Eat Drink Enjoy

CAFE WINE BAR NOW OPEN!

Bruschetta, Paninis, Soups, Salads, Pizza + Shareables
Download Menu

8 Great Beers on Tap
Wine by the Glass + Bottle
Beer & Wine List

Now Playing
Today, Mon, Nov 18, 2019
JoJo Rabbit (PG-13)
Harriet (PG-13)
Coming Attractions Special Events
Dreaming of a Jewish Christmas: A Short Film Series
Mon, Nov 18
1pm, 7pm
Encores Just Added!
Tue, Nov 19
1 & 7pm
Wed, Nov 20
1pm, 6:30pm
Thu, Nov 21
1 & 7pm
Tue, Dec 3 1pm
Sat, Nov 23 10am
Wed, Nov 27
12:30 & 6:30pm
Wed, Dec 4
1pm, 6:30pm
Thu, Dec 5
Thu, Dec 5 7pm
Sat, Dec 14 10am
Sat, Dec 7 10am
Wed, Dec 11
12:30 & 6:30pm
Sat, Dec 14
2pm
Mon, Dec 16
1 & 7pm
Wed, Jan 8 1pm
The Met Opera Live in HD: <br>Francesca da Rimini

The Met Opera Live in HD:
Francesca da Rimini

Sat, Mar 16 9am
Wed, Mar 20 Noon and 6pm

To Purchase Tickets Click HERE

Zandonai's compelling opera, inspired by an episode from Dante's Inferno, returns in the Met's ravishingly beautiful production, last seen in 1986. Dramatic soprano Eva-Maria Westbroek and tenor Marcello Giordani are the doomed lovers. Marco Armiliato conducts.

Opera questions? Contact us at opera@rialtocinemas.com

*Prices are set nationally by The Met.
No Rialto Passes, Passports or Gift Cards accepted for this special series. No refunds or exchanges.
Convenience fees apply. Programs and casting subject to change.

Film Facts
Running Time
TBA
Genre
Live Opera
MPAA Rating
NR
Starring
Marcello Giordani
Eva-Maria Westbroek
Admission & Prices
Adult $11.75
Senior (62+) $9.50
Child (11 and under) $9.50
Bargain Show
Daily, before 5:30pm, $9.95
3D Upcharge $2.50