Now Playing
Today, Thu, Jun 20, 2019
Coming Attractions Special Events
Season Subscriptions On Sale Now!
Tue, June 25
1pm ♿, 7pm ♿
Tue, July 9
Thu, July 18
Tue, July 23
Thu, Aug 1
7pm ♿
Wed, July 10
4pm ♿
Tue, July 16
1pm, 7pm
Tue, Aug 6
1pm ♿, 7pm ♿
Tue, Aug 6
1pm, 7pm
Thu, Aug 8
7pm
Sun, Aug 18
Wed, Aug 21
Sat, Aug 24
Printer-friendly show times
The Serengeti Rules
National Theatre Live 2019/20 5-Play Season
Rocketman
42nd Street - The Musical
Amazing Grace
Newsletter
Admission & Prices

To Purchase Tickets
Click HERE

Adult $12.95
Senior 62+ $11.50
Child 11 and under $11.50
Students with valid student ID except Fri/Sat after 6pm $11.50
Bargain Matinees
Daily before 5:30pm $11.50
Questions & Comments
Question, comments, ideas? .
Give the Gift of Movies Rialto Passport
Available in any amount $20 and over. Good for tickets and treats at both Rialto Cinemas Cerrito and Rialto Cinemas Elmwood!
Jobs & Rialto
Looking for a fun part-time job? or stop by and pick-up an application.
Bag Policy
To ensure the safety of our guests and employees, we reserve the right to inspect any backpacks, packages or bags entering the theater. Thank you for your cooperation.