Now Playing Coming Attractions Special Events
Tue, Sep 17
Thu, Sep 26
Tue, Oct 15
Thu, Oct 17
7pm ♿
Thu, Aug 29

Just Added!
Wed, Sep 18
Thu, Oct 10
7pm ♿

Thu, Sep 19
1pm ♿, 7pm ♿
Tue, Sep 24
1pm ♿, 7pm ♿
Sun, Sep 29 12pm ♿
Thu, Oct 3 6:30pm ♿
Sat, Oct 5 12pm ♿
Tue, Oct 1
1pm ♿, 7pm ♿
Wed, Oct 9
7pm ♿
Royal Shakespeare Company: Taming of the Shrew

Royal Shakespeare Company: Taming of the Shrew

Tue, July 16 1 & 7pm

To Purchase Tickets Click HERE

★★★★ "A landmark production as women take charge!" - Evening Standard

★★★★ "Deftly provocative and exuberantly entertaining!" - The Times

The Royal Shakespeare Company turns Shakespeare's fierce, energetic comedy of gender and materialism on its head to offer a fresh perspective on its portrayal of hierarchy and power, directed by Justin Audibert.

IN A REIMAGINED 1590, SOCIETY IS A MATRIARCHY.

Baptista Minola is seeking to sell off her son Katherine to the highest bidder. Cue an explosive battle of the sexes in this electrically charged love story.

Daily Showtimes
Tue, July 16
1pm ♿  
7pm ♿  
Film Facts
Running Time
Genre
Theatre
MPAA Rating
NR
Starring
Joseph Arkley
Hannah Azuonye
Richard Clews
Charlotte Arrowsmith
Melody Brown
James Cooney
Directed By
Justin Audibert
Admission & Prices

Adult $26
Senior $24
Child $18

*Prices subject
to service charge