Now Playing
Today, Fri, Jan 24, 2020
1917 (R)
The Cave (PG-13)
Knives Out (PG-13)
Coming Attractions Special Events
Tue, Jan 21
Thu, Jan 30
Tue, Feb 4
Thu, Feb 13
7pm ♿
Wed, Jan 29
1pm ♿, 7pm ♿
Thu, Feb 6
Few Seats Left!

Tue, Feb 11
Great Seats!
7pm ♿

Sat, Feb 22
Sun, Feb 23
1pm ♿
Wed, Feb 26
1pm ♿, 7pm ♿
Thu, Feb 27
1pm, 6:30pm
Royal Shakespeare Company: Taming of the Shrew

Royal Shakespeare Company: Taming of the Shrew

Tue, July 16 1 & 7pm

To Purchase Tickets Click HERE

★★★★ "A landmark production as women take charge!" - Evening Standard

★★★★ "Deftly provocative and exuberantly entertaining!" - The Times

The Royal Shakespeare Company turns Shakespeare's fierce, energetic comedy of gender and materialism on its head to offer a fresh perspective on its portrayal of hierarchy and power, directed by Justin Audibert.

IN A REIMAGINED 1590, SOCIETY IS A MATRIARCHY.

Baptista Minola is seeking to sell off her son Katherine to the highest bidder. Cue an explosive battle of the sexes in this electrically charged love story.

Daily Showtimes
Tue, July 16
1pm ♿  
7pm ♿  
Film Facts
Running Time
Genre
Theatre
MPAA Rating
NR
Starring
Joseph Arkley
Hannah Azuonye
Richard Clews
Charlotte Arrowsmith
Melody Brown
James Cooney
Directed By
Justin Audibert
Admission & Prices

Adult $26
Senior $24
Child $18

*Prices subject
to service charge