Now Playing Coming Attractions Special Events
Tue, Sep 17
Thu, Sep 26
Tue, Oct 15
Thu, Oct 17
7pm ♿
Thu, Aug 29

Just Added!
Wed, Sep 18
Thu, Oct 10
7pm ♿

Thu, Sep 19
1pm ♿, 7pm ♿
Tue, Sep 24
1pm ♿, 7pm ♿
Sun, Sep 29 12pm ♿
Thu, Oct 3 6:30pm ♿
Sat, Oct 5 12pm ♿
Tue, Oct 1
1pm ♿, 7pm ♿
Wed, Oct 9
7pm ♿
Bolshoi Ballet 2019/20 Season: Swan Lake

Bolshoi Ballet 2019/20 Season: Swan Lake

Wed, Feb 26 1 & 7pm

To Purchase Tickets Click HERE

Pytor Ilyich Tchaikovsky
Choreography by Yuri Grigorovich

Prince Siegfried is summoned by his parents to choose a bride. However, he encounters a mysterious and magnetic swan-woman, Odette, by the lake and is captivated. His vow of eternal love to her will have irreversible consequences.

Tchaikovsky's essential masterpiece returns for a live broadcast of the most-beloved ballet in the classical canon. Technically challenging and filled with vibrant emotion, with a stunning and world-famous corps de ballet in perfect unison, the legendary love story between Prince Siegfried and the dual personalities Odette/Odile, born at the Bolshoi Theatre, is a must-see.

ADA Accessible

Daily Showtimes
Wed, Feb 26
1pm ♿  
7pm ♿  
Film Facts
Running Time
165
Genre
Ballet
MPAA Rating
NR
Admission & Prices

Adult $21
Senior $19
Child $16

*Prices subject
to service charge

ADA Accessible