Now Playing
Today, Mon, Jul 15, 2019
Pavarotti (PG-13)
Coming Attractions Special Events
Tue, July 16
1pm, 7pm
Thu, July 18
Tue, July 23
Thu, Aug 1
7pm ♿
Tue, July 30
Thu, Aug 15
Tue, Aug 20
Thu, Aug 29
7pm ♿
Tue, July 30
Thu, Aug 15
Tue, Aug 20
Thu, Aug 29
7pm ♿
Tue, Aug 6
1pm ♿, 7pm ♿
Thu, Aug 8
7pm
Tue, Aug 13
1pm, 7pm
Sun, Aug 18 12pm
Wed, Aug 21 6:30pm
Sat, Aug 24 12pm
Tue, Aug 27
1pm, 7pm
Tue, Sep 10
1pm, 7pm
Bolshoi Ballet 2019/20 Season: Romeo and Juliet (Encore)

Bolshoi Ballet 2019/20 Season: Romeo and Juliet (Encore)

Wed, Apr 1 1 & 7pm

To Purchase Tickets Click HERE

Sergei Prokofiev
Ekaterina Krysanova and Vladislav Lantratov
Choreography by Alexei Ratmansky

Despite each of their families being merciless enemies, Romeo and Juliet are deeply in love. The rivalry between the two families will cost Mercutio's life, causing Romeo a desire of vengeance for the loss of his friend.

The star-crossed lovers' tragic fate inspired Prokofiev's remarkable cinematic score, from the delicate theme of Juliet to the ominous Dance of the Knights. Bolshoi stars Ekaterina Krysanova and Vladislav Lantratov wholly embody the two eternal lovers in Alexei Ratmansky's stunning evocation of love at first sight.

ADA Accessible

Daily Showtimes
Wed, Apr 1
1pm ♿  
7pm ♿  
Film Facts
Running Time
185
Genre
Ballet
MPAA Rating
NR
Starring
Ekaterina Krysanova
Vladislav Lantratov
Admission & Prices

Adult $21
Senior $19
Child $16

*Prices subject
to service charge

ADA Accessible