Now Playing
Today, Mon, Jul 15, 2019
Pavarotti (PG-13)
Coming Attractions Special Events
Tue, July 16
1pm, 7pm
Thu, July 18
Tue, July 23
Thu, Aug 1
7pm ♿
Tue, July 30
Thu, Aug 15
Tue, Aug 20
Thu, Aug 29
7pm ♿
Tue, July 30
Thu, Aug 15
Tue, Aug 20
Thu, Aug 29
7pm ♿
Tue, Aug 6
1pm ♿, 7pm ♿
Thu, Aug 8
7pm
Tue, Aug 13
1pm, 7pm
Sun, Aug 18 12pm
Wed, Aug 21 6:30pm
Sat, Aug 24 12pm
Tue, Aug 27
1pm, 7pm
Tue, Sep 10
1pm, 7pm
Printer-friendly show times
Printer-friendly show times
Rocketman

Rocketman

To Purchase Tickets Click HERE

ROCKETMAN is an epic musical fantasy about the uncensored human story of Sir Elton John's breakthrough years, starring Taron Egerton, Jamie Bell, Richard Madden and Bryce Dallas Howard.

Daily Showtimes
4:30 ♿ Bargain
9:50  
CC DV
Film Facts
Running Time
121
Genre
Musical
MPAA Rating
R
Starring
Taron Egerton
Jamie Bell
Richard Madden
Bryce Dallas Howard
Gemma Jones
Directed By
Dexter Fletcher
Written by
Lee Hall
Admission & Prices

To Purchase Tickets
Click HERE

Adult $12.95
Senior 62+ $11.50
Child 11 and under $11.50
Students with valid student ID except Fri/Sat after 6pm $11.50
Bargain Matinees
Daily before 5:30pm $11.50