Now Playing
Today, Mon, Dec 9, 2019
Knives Out (PG-13)
Judy (PG-13)
Coming Attractions Special Events
Tue, Dec 10
Thu, Dec 12
Tue, Dec 17
Thu, Jan 9
7pm ♿
Wed, Dec 11
4pm ♿
Sat, Dec 14
Sat, Dec 21
11am ♿
Sat, Dec 14
1pm ♿
Mon, Dec 16
1 & 7pm
Wed, Jan 8 4pm
Tue, Jan 21
Thu, Jan 30
Tue, Feb 4
Thu, Feb 13
7pm ♿
Wed, Jan 22
1 & 7pm
Wed, Feb 12 4pm
Wed, Dec 4 & 11
SOLD OUT!

Wed, Dec 18
FEW SEATS!

Thu, Jan 23
On Sale Wed, Dec 4!
7pm ♿

Parallel Love: The Story of a Band Called Luxury

Parallel Love: The Story of a Band Called Luxury

Wed, Aug 14 7pm

Q&A with Luxury drummer Glenn Black

To Purchase Tickets Click HERE

"Parallel Love: The Story of a Band Called Luxury" follows the path of Luxury, a band who, on the cusp of success suffered a devastating wreck. In the intervening years, they continue to make records and three members of the band become Eastern Orthodox priests. Through interviews and archival footage, "Parallel Love" tells the gripping and poignant story of Luxury and documents the making of a new record, now as priests.

Film Facts
Running Time
107
Genre
Documentary
MPAA Rating
NR
Directed By
Matt Hinton
Written by
Matt Hinton
Admission & Prices

To Purchase Tickets
Click HERE

Adult $12.95
Senior 62+ $11.50
Child 11 and under $11.50
Students with valid student ID except Fri/Sat after 6pm $11.50
Bargain Matinees
Daily before 5:30pm $11.50