Now Playing Coming Attractions Special Events
Sun, Aug 18 12pm ♿
Wed, Aug 21 6:30pm ♿
Sat, Aug 24 12pm ♿
Thu, Aug 15
Tue, Aug 20
Thu, Aug 29
7pm ♿
Tue, Aug 27
1pm ♿, 7pm ♿
Wed, Sep 4
7pm ♿
Mon, Sep 9
7pm ♿
Tue, Sep 10
1pm ♿, 7pm ♿
Wed, Sep 11
Thu, Sep 12
Tue, Sep 17
Thu, Sep 26
Tue, Oct 15
Thu, Oct 17
7pm ♿
Thu, Sep 19
1pm ♿, 7pm ♿
Tue, Sep 24
1pm ♿, 7pm ♿
Sun, Sep 29 12pm ♿
Thu, Oct 3 6:30pm ♿
Sat, Oct 5 12pm ♿
Tue, Oct 1
1pm ♿, 7pm ♿
Wed, Oct 9
7pm ♿
Parallel Love: The Story of a Band Called Luxury

Parallel Love: The Story of a Band Called Luxury

Wed, Aug 14 7pm

Q&A with Luxury drummer Glenn Black

To Purchase Tickets Click HERE

"Parallel Love: The Story of a Band Called Luxury" follows the path of Luxury, a band who, on the cusp of success suffered a devastating wreck. In the intervening years, they continue to make records and three members of the band become Eastern Orthodox priests. Through interviews and archival footage, "Parallel Love" tells the gripping and poignant story of Luxury and documents the making of a new record, now as priests.

Film Facts
Running Time
107
Genre
Documentary
MPAA Rating
NR
Directed By
Matt Hinton
Written by
Matt Hinton
Admission & Prices

To Purchase Tickets
Click HERE

Adult $12.95
Senior 62+ $11.50
Child 11 and under $11.50
Students with valid student ID except Fri/Sat after 6pm $11.50
Bargain Matinees
Daily before 5:30pm $11.50