Now Playing
Today, Mon, Nov 18, 2019
Frankie (PG-13)
Coming Attractions Special Events
Just Added!
Mon, Nov 18
7pm ♿
Tue, Nov 19
SOLD OUT

Wed, Dec 4
LIMITED SEATS

Wed, Dec 11
GREAT SEATS
7pm ♿

Wed, Nov 20
1pm ♿, 7pm ♿
Thu, Nov 21
1pm ♿, 7pm ♿
Tue, Dec 3
Thu, Dec 5
7pm ♿
Wed, Dec 11
4pm ♿
Tue, Dec 10
Thu, Dec 12
Tue, Dec 17
Thu, Jan 9
7pm ♿
Sat, Dec 14
1pm ♿
Monos

Monos

To Purchase Tickets Click HERE

MONOS, Alejandro Landes' awe-inspiring third feature, is a breathtaking survivalist saga set on a remote mountain in Latin America. The film tracks a young group of soldiers and rebels -- bearing names like Rambo, Smurf, Bigfoot, Wolf and Boom-Boom -- who keep watch over an American hostage, Doctora (Julianne Nicholson). With a rapturous score by Mica Levi (only her third, after UNDER THE SKIN and JACKIE), director Alejandro Landes examines the chaos and absurdity of war from the unique perspective of adolescence, recalling LORD OF THE FLIES and BEAU TRAVAIL in a way that feels wholly original. Landes brings together a diverse young cast of both seasoned professionals (including Hannah Montana's Moisés Arias) and untrained neophytes and thrusts them into an unforgiving, irrational and often surreal environment where anything can happen — even peace.

in English and Spanish with English Subtitles
Film Facts
Running Time
112
Genre
Drama
MPAA Rating
NR
Starring
Julianne Nicholson
Moisés Arias
Sofia Buenaventura
Deiby Rueda
Karen Quintero
Laura Castrillón
Julián Giraldo
Paul Cubides
Sneider Castro
Wilson Salazar
Directed By
Alejandro Landes
Written by
Alejandro Landes
Alexis dos Santos
Admission & Prices

To Purchase Tickets
Click HERE

Adult $12.95
Senior 62+ $11.50
Child 11 and under $11.50
Students with valid student ID except Fri/Sat after 6pm $11.50
Bargain Matinees
Daily before 5:30pm $11.50