Now Playing
Today, Mon, Jul 15, 2019
Pavarotti (PG-13)
Coming Attractions Special Events
Tue, July 16
1pm, 7pm
Thu, July 18
Tue, July 23
Thu, Aug 1
7pm ♿
Tue, July 30
Thu, Aug 15
Tue, Aug 20
Thu, Aug 29
7pm ♿
Tue, July 30
Thu, Aug 15
Tue, Aug 20
Thu, Aug 29
7pm ♿
Tue, Aug 6
1pm ♿, 7pm ♿
Thu, Aug 8
7pm
Tue, Aug 13
1pm, 7pm
Sun, Aug 18 12pm
Wed, Aug 21 6:30pm
Sat, Aug 24 12pm
Tue, Aug 27
1pm, 7pm
Tue, Sep 10
1pm, 7pm
Royal Shakespeare Company: Measure for Measure

Royal Shakespeare Company: Measure for Measure

Tue, Aug 27 1 & 7pm

To Purchase Tickets Click HERE

"To whom should I complain?"

When a young novice nun is compromised by a corrupt official, who offers to save her brother from execution in return for sex, she has no idea where to turn for help. When she threatens to expose him, he tells her that no one would believe her. Shakespeare wrote this play in the early 1600s, yet it remains astonishingly resonant today. Artistic Director, Gregory Doran, directs this new production.

Daily Showtimes
Tue, Aug 27
1pm  
7pm  
Film Facts
Running Time
TBD
Genre
Theatre
MPAA Rating
NR
Starring
David Ajao
Hannah Azuonye
Graeme Brookes
Joesph Arkley
Patrick Brennan
Melody Brown
Directed By
Gregory Doran
Admission & Prices

Adult $26
Senior $24
Child $18

*Prices subject
to service charge