Now Playing
Today, Mon, Nov 18, 2019
Frankie (PG-13)
Coming Attractions Special Events
Just Added!
Mon, Nov 18
7pm ♿
Tue, Nov 19
SOLD OUT

Wed, Dec 4
LIMITED SEATS

Wed, Dec 11
GREAT SEATS
7pm ♿

Wed, Nov 20
1pm ♿, 7pm ♿
Thu, Nov 21
1pm ♿, 7pm ♿
Tue, Dec 3
Thu, Dec 5
7pm ♿
Wed, Dec 11
4pm ♿
Tue, Dec 10
Thu, Dec 12
Tue, Dec 17
Thu, Jan 9
7pm ♿
Sat, Dec 14
1pm ♿
Late Night

Late Night

To Purchase Tickets Click HERE

Emma Thompson plays Katherine Newbury, who is a legendary late-night talk show host, whose world is turned upside down when she hires her only female staff writer played by Kaling. Originally intended to smooth over diversity concerns, her decision has unexpectedly hilarious consequences as two women separated by culture and generation are united by their love of a biting punchline.

Film Facts
Running Time
102
Genre
Comedy
MPAA Rating
R
Starring
Emma Thompson
Mindy Kaling
John Lithgow
Hugh Dancy
Denis O'Hare
Amy Ryan
Max Casella
Reid Scott
Ike Barinholtz
Directed By
Nisha Ganatra
Written by
Mindy Kaling
Admission & Prices

To Purchase Tickets
Click HERE

Adult $12.95
Senior 62+ $11.50
Child 11 and under $11.50
Students with valid student ID except Fri/Sat after 6pm $11.50
Bargain Matinees
Daily before 5:30pm $11.50