Now Playing Coming Attractions Special Events
Tue, Sep 17
Thu, Sep 26
Tue, Oct 15
Thu, Oct 17
7pm ♿
Thu, Aug 29

Just Added!
Wed, Sep 18
Thu, Oct 10
7pm ♿

Thu, Sep 19
1pm ♿, 7pm ♿
Tue, Sep 24
1pm ♿, 7pm ♿
Sun, Sep 29 12pm ♿
Thu, Oct 3 6:30pm ♿
Sat, Oct 5 12pm ♿
Tue, Oct 1
1pm ♿, 7pm ♿
Wed, Oct 9
7pm ♿
Printer-friendly show times
Printer-friendly show times
Honeyland

Honeyland

To Purchase Tickets Click HERE

Hatidze lives with her ailing mother in the mountains of Macedonia, making a living cultivating honey using ancient beekeeping traditions. When an unruly family moves in next door, what at first seems like a balm for her solitude becomes a source of tension as they, too, want to practice beekeeping, while disregarding her advice. The most awarded film out of this year's Sundance Film Festival, winning the World Cinema Grand Jury Prize, a Special Jury Award for Cinematography, and another Special Jury Award for Originality. HONEYLAND is an epic, visually stunning portrait of the delicate balance between nature and humanity that has something sweet for everyone.

in Turkish with English subtitles
Daily Showtimes
2:30 Bargain
4:30 Bargain
6:40  
Subtitled
Film Facts
Running Time
87
Genre
Documentary
Foreign
MPAA Rating
NR
Directed By
Ljubomir Stefanov
Tamara Kotevska
Written by
Tamara Kotevksa
Ljubomir Stefanov
Admission & Prices

To Purchase Tickets
Click HERE

Adult $12.95
Senior 62+ $11.50
Child 11 and under $11.50
Students with valid student ID except Fri/Sat after 6pm $11.50
Bargain Matinees
Daily before 5:30pm $11.50