Now Playing
Today, Mon, Nov 18, 2019
Frankie (PG-13)
Coming Attractions Special Events
Just Added!
Mon, Nov 18
7pm ♿
Tue, Nov 19
SOLD OUT

Wed, Dec 4
LIMITED SEATS

Wed, Dec 11
GREAT SEATS
7pm ♿

Wed, Nov 20
1pm ♿, 7pm ♿
Thu, Nov 21
1pm ♿, 7pm ♿
Tue, Dec 3
Thu, Dec 5
7pm ♿
Wed, Dec 11
4pm ♿
Tue, Dec 10
Thu, Dec 12
Tue, Dec 17
Thu, Jan 9
7pm ♿
Sat, Dec 14
1pm ♿
National Theatre Live: Hansard

National Theatre Live: Hansard

Nov 12, 14, Dec 3 & 5 7pm

To Purchase Tickets Click HERE

★★★★ "Deliciously witty. Jennings and Duncan are a truly dynamic duo!"
- Broadway World

★★★★ "Engrossing and incisive. Performances take the breath away!"
- WhatsOnStage

★★★★ "Touching and illuminating all at once!"
- The Times

by Simon Woods
directed by Simon Godwin

starring Lindsay Duncan, Alex Jennings

Hansard; noun

The official report of all parliamentary debates.

See two-time Olivier Award winners, Lindsay Duncan (Birdman, About Time) and Alex Jennings (The Lady in the Van, The Queen), in this brand-new play by Simon Wood, broadcast live from the National Theatre in London.

It's a summer's morning in 1988 and Tory politician Robin Hesketh has returned home to the idyllic Cotswold house he shares with his wife of 30 years, Diana. But all is not as blissful as it seems. Diana has a stinking hangover, a fox is destroying the garden, and secrets are being dug up all over the place. As the day draws on, what starts as gentle ribbing and the familiar rhythms of marital scrapping quickly turns to blood-sport.

Don't miss this witty and devastating portrait of the governing class, directed by Simon Godwin (NT Live: Antony & Cleopatra, Twelfth Night) and part of National Theatre Live's 10th birthday season.

Daily Showtimes
Tue, Dec 3
Thu, Dec 5
7pm ♿  
Film Facts
Running Time
180
Genre
Theatre
MPAA Rating
NR
Starring
Lindsay Duncan
Alex Jennings
Directed By
Simon Godwin
Written by
Simon Woods
Admission & Prices

Adult $26
Senior $24
Child $18

*Prices subject
to service charge