Now Playing
Today, Fri, Jan 24, 2020
1917 (R)
The Cave (PG-13)
Knives Out (PG-13)
Coming Attractions Special Events
Tue, Jan 21
Thu, Jan 30
Tue, Feb 4
Thu, Feb 13
7pm ♿
Wed, Jan 29
1pm ♿, 7pm ♿
Thu, Feb 6
Few Seats Left!

Tue, Feb 11
Great Seats!
7pm ♿

Sat, Feb 22
Sun, Feb 23
1pm ♿
Wed, Feb 26
1pm ♿, 7pm ♿
Thu, Feb 27
1pm, 6:30pm
National Theatre Live: Hamlet - Special Encore Presentation

National Theatre Live: Hamlet - Special Encore Presentation

Special Encore Presentation
Tue, Aug 6 1 & 7pm

To Purchase Tickets Click HERE

by William Shakespeare
directed by Lyndsey Turner

starring Benedict Cumberbatch

"This is a Hamlet for a world on the edge: a warning from history, and a plea for new ideas from a new generation."
Variety

"Benedict Cumberbatch is a blazing five-star Hamlet."
Daily Telegraph

Academy Award nominee Benedict Cumberbatch (BBC's Sherlock, The Imitation Game) takes on the title role of Shakespeare's great tragedy.

Now seen by over 750,000 people worldwide, the original 2015 NT Live broadcast returns to Rialto Cinemas.

As a country arms itself for war, a family tears itself apart. Forced to avenge his father's death but paralysed by the task ahead, Hamlet rages against the impossibility of his predicament, threatening both his sanity and the security of the state. Directed by Lyndsey Turner (Posh, Chimerica) and produced by Sonia Friedman Productions.

"Benedict Cumberbatch is a blazing five-star Hamlet" raves Daily Telegraph. "One of the most visually and atmospherically stunning productions I've ever seen, of anything, ever," says Time Out. And Variety proclaims "This is a Hamlet for a world on the edge: a warning from history, and a plea for new ideas from a new generation."

Daily Showtimes
Tue, Aug 6
1pm ♿  
7pm ♿  
Film Facts
Running Time
205
Genre
Live Theatre
MPAA Rating
NR
Starring
Benedict Cumberbatch
Kobna Holdbrook-Smith
Directed By
Lyndsey Turner
Written by
William Shakespeare
Admission & Prices

Adult $26
Senior $24
Child $18

*Prices subject
to service charge