Now Playing
Today, Fri, Jan 24, 2020
1917 (R)
The Cave (PG-13)
Knives Out (PG-13)
Coming Attractions Special Events
Tue, Jan 21
Thu, Jan 30
Tue, Feb 4
Thu, Feb 13
7pm ♿
Wed, Jan 29
1pm ♿, 7pm ♿
Thu, Feb 6
Few Seats Left!

Tue, Feb 11
Great Seats!
7pm ♿

Sat, Feb 22
Sun, Feb 23
1pm ♿
Wed, Feb 26
1pm ♿, 7pm ♿
Thu, Feb 27
1pm, 6:30pm
The Goldfinch

The Goldfinch

To Purchase Tickets Click HERE

The film adaptation of Donna Tartt's globally acclaimed best-selling novel, which won the 2014 Pulitzer Prize for Fiction and the Andrew Carnegie Medal for Excellence in Fiction.

Theodore "Theo" Decker was 13 years old when his mother was killed in a bombing at the Metropolitan Museum of Art. The tragedy changes the course of his life, sending him on a stirring odyssey of grief and guilt, reinvention and redemption, and even love. Through it all, he holds on to one tangible piece of hope from that terrible day...a painting of a tiny bird chained to its perch. The Goldfinch.

Film Facts
Running Time
TBD
Genre
Drama
MPAA Rating
R
Starring
Ansel Elgort
Oakes Fegley
Aneurin Barnard
Finn Wolfhard
Sarah Paulson
Luke Wilson
Jeffrey Wright
Nicole Kidman
Directed By
John Crowley
Written by
Peter Straughan
Admission & Prices

To Purchase Tickets
Click HERE

Adult $12.95
Senior 62+ $11.50
Child 11 and under $11.50
Students with valid student ID except Fri/Sat after 6pm $11.50
Bargain Matinees
Daily before 5:30pm $11.50