Now Playing
Today, Sat, Jan 18, 2020
1917 (R)
Knives Out (PG-13)
Coming Attractions Special Events
Tue, Jan 21
Thu, Jan 30
Tue, Feb 4
Thu, Feb 13
7pm ♿
Wed, Jan 22
1 & 7pm
Wed, Feb 12 4pm
Wed, Jan 29
1pm ♿, 7pm ♿
Thu, Feb 6
Few Seats Left!

Tue, Feb 11
Great Seats!
7pm ♿

Sat, Feb 22
Sun, Feb 23
1pm ♿
Wed, Feb 26
1pm ♿, 7pm ♿
Thu, Feb 27
1pm, 6:30pm
Bolshoi Ballet 2019/20 Season: Giselle

Bolshoi Ballet 2019/20 Season: Giselle

Wed, Jan 29 1 & 7pm

To Purchase Tickets Click HERE

New Production!
Adophe Adam
Choreography by Alexei Ratmansky

The young peasant girl Giselle dies of a broken heart when she learns that the man she loves, Albrecht, has betrayed her. Against her own will, she joins the Wilis, vengeful spirits of jilted brides who condemn Albrecht to dance until he dies of exhaustion.

In this brand-new production of Giselle, world renowned choreographer Alexei Ratmansky brings a fresh perspective to one of the oldest and greatest works of classical dance, giving the audience an opportunity to discover this iconic ballet anew.

ADA Accessible

Daily Showtimes
Wed, Jan 29
1pm ♿  
7pm ♿  
Film Facts
Running Time
150
Genre
Ballet
MPAA Rating
NR
Admission & Prices

Adult $21
Senior $19
Child $16

*Prices subject
to service charge

ADA Accessible