Now Playing
Today, Mon, Jul 15, 2019
Pavarotti (PG-13)
Coming Attractions Special Events
Tue, July 16
1pm, 7pm
Thu, July 18
Tue, July 23
Thu, Aug 1
7pm ♿
Tue, July 30
Thu, Aug 15
Tue, Aug 20
Thu, Aug 29
7pm ♿
Tue, July 30
Thu, Aug 15
Tue, Aug 20
Thu, Aug 29
7pm ♿
Tue, Aug 6
1pm ♿, 7pm ♿
Thu, Aug 8
7pm
Tue, Aug 13
1pm, 7pm
Sun, Aug 18 12pm
Wed, Aug 21 6:30pm
Sat, Aug 24 12pm
Tue, Aug 27
1pm, 7pm
Tue, Sep 10
1pm, 7pm
Bolshoi Ballet 2019/20 Season: Le Corsaire (Encore)

Bolshoi Ballet 2019/20 Season: Le Corsaire (Encore)

Wed, Nov 20 1 & 7pm

To Purchase Tickets Click HERE

Adolphe Adam
Ekaterina Krysanova & Igor Tsvirko
Choreography by Alexei Ratmansky

On the bazaar square of Andrinopolis, the Pacha is struck by the beauty of Medora and tries to buy her, but the lovely young woman is not for sale. As the transaction is about to be completed, Medora is kidnaped by Conrad, a charming corsair (pirate) who catches her eye.

Bolshoi Prima Ballerina, the "mesmerizing" Ekaterina Krysanova and Leading Soloist Igor Tsvirko ignite Medora and Conrad's passion with undeniable intensity. (The Guardian) Le Corsaire remains a breath-taking production reworked by Alexei Ratmansky, who has created enough dancing for nearly the entire troupe, along with luxurious cinematic sets and a shipwreck, bringing the magnificence of the Bolshoi to life.

ADA Accessible

Daily Showtimes
Wed, Nov 20
1pm ♿  
7pm ♿  
Film Facts
Running Time
210
Genre
Ballet
MPAA Rating
NR
Starring
Ekaterina Krysanova
Igor Tsvirko
Admission & Prices

Adult $21
Senior $19
Child $16

*Prices subject
to service charge

ADA Accessible