Now Playing
Today, Mon, Nov 18, 2019
Frankie (PG-13)
Coming Attractions Special Events
Just Added!
Mon, Nov 18
7pm ♿
Tue, Nov 19
SOLD OUT

Wed, Dec 4
SOLD OUT

Wed, Dec 11
GOOD SEATS
7pm ♿

Wed, Nov 20
1pm ♿, 7pm ♿
Thu, Nov 21
1pm ♿, 7pm ♿
Tue, Dec 3
Thu, Dec 5
7pm ♿
Wed, Dec 11
4pm ♿
Tue, Dec 10
Thu, Dec 12
Tue, Dec 17
Thu, Jan 9
7pm ♿
Sat, Dec 14
1pm ♿
Bolshoi Ballet 2019/20 Season: Le Corsaire (Encore)

Bolshoi Ballet 2019/20 Season: Le Corsaire (Encore)

Wed, Nov 20 1 & 7pm

To Purchase Tickets Click HERE

Adolphe Adam
Ekaterina Krysanova & Igor Tsvirko
Choreography by Alexei Ratmansky

On the bazaar square of Andrinopolis, the Pacha is struck by the beauty of Medora and tries to buy her, but the lovely young woman is not for sale. As the transaction is about to be completed, Medora is kidnaped by Conrad, a charming corsair (pirate) who catches her eye.

Bolshoi Prima Ballerina, the "mesmerizing" Ekaterina Krysanova and Leading Soloist Igor Tsvirko ignite Medora and Conrad's passion with undeniable intensity. (The Guardian) Le Corsaire remains a breath-taking production reworked by Alexei Ratmansky, who has created enough dancing for nearly the entire troupe, along with luxurious cinematic sets and a shipwreck, bringing the magnificence of the Bolshoi to life.

ADA Accessible

Daily Showtimes
Wed, Nov 20
1pm ♿  
7pm ♿  
Film Facts
Running Time
210
Genre
Ballet
MPAA Rating
NR
Starring
Ekaterina Krysanova
Igor Tsvirko
Admission & Prices

Adult $21
Senior $19
Child $16

*Prices subject
to service charge

ADA Accessible