Now Playing
Today, Fri, Jan 24, 2020
1917 (R)
The Cave (PG-13)
Knives Out (PG-13)
Coming Attractions Special Events
Tue, Jan 21
Thu, Jan 30
Tue, Feb 4
Thu, Feb 13
7pm ♿
Wed, Jan 29
1pm ♿, 7pm ♿
Thu, Feb 6
Few Seats Left!

Tue, Feb 11
Great Seats!
7pm ♿

Sat, Feb 22
Sun, Feb 23
1pm ♿
Wed, Feb 26
1pm ♿, 7pm ♿
Thu, Feb 27
1pm, 6:30pm
El Camino: A Breaking Bad Movie

El Camino: A Breaking Bad Movie

3 Days Only!

Fri, Oct 11 - Sun, Oct 13

To Purchase Tickets Click HERE

The Netflix Event EL CAMINO: A BREAKING BAD MOVIE reunites fans with Jesse Pinkman (Emmy-winner Aaron Paul). In the wake of his dramatic escape from captivity, Jesse must come to terms with his past in order to forge some kind of future. This gripping thriller is written and directed by Vince Gilligan, the creator of Breaking Bad. The movie is produced by Mark Johnson, Melissa Bernstein, Charles Newirth, Diane Mercer, Vince Gilligan and Aaron Paul, in association with Sony Pictures Television.

Film Facts
Running Time
122
Genre
Drama
MPAA Rating
R
Starring
Aaron Paul
Charles Baker
Directed By
Vince Gilligan
Admission & Prices

To Purchase Tickets
Click HERE

Adult $12.95
Senior 62+ $11.50
Child 11 and under $11.50
Students with valid student ID except Fri/Sat after 6pm $11.50
Bargain Matinees
Daily before 5:30pm $11.50