Now Playing Coming Attractions Special Events
Tue, Sep 17
Thu, Sep 26
Tue, Oct 15
Thu, Oct 17
7pm ♿
Thu, Aug 29

Just Added!
Wed, Sep 18
Thu, Oct 10
7pm ♿

Thu, Sep 19
1pm ♿, 7pm ♿
Tue, Sep 24
1pm ♿, 7pm ♿
Sun, Sep 29 12pm ♿
Thu, Oct 3 6:30pm ♿
Sat, Oct 5 12pm ♿
Tue, Oct 1
1pm ♿, 7pm ♿
Wed, Oct 9
7pm ♿
A Boy Named Charlie Brown

A Boy Named Charlie Brown

Saturday, Aug 24 12pm!

FREE Kid Pack with Each Child Admission!

To Purchase Tickets Click HERE

Exclusive 50th Anniversary theatrical re-release of the Peanuts classic, A Boy Named Charlie Brown. This is the first time it will be presented in the theatre since its release in 1969.

In this first animated feature film based on Charles M. Schulz's ever-popular Peanuts comic strip, we see the pint-sized hero step up to the challenge, face his fears and show the world what he is truly made of. When Charlie Brown enters the school spelling bee, the doubtful and openly-honest Lucy predicts his abject humiliation. But with the help of his best friend Linus and loyal dog Snoopy, Charlie Brown sets out to surprise his detractors in order to attend the national spelling bee in New York City.

Nominated for an Oscar in 1971 for "Best Original Music/Song Score" by Vince Guaraldi, A Boy Named Charlie Brown projects the innocence of Schulz's charming characters with glee and takes them on a most spectacular adventure.

Daily Showtimes
Wed, Aug 21 6:30pm ♿
Sat, Aug 24 12pm ♿
Film Facts
Running Time
86
Genre
Animation
MPAA Rating
G
Directed By
Bill Melendez
Written by
Charles M. Schulz
Produced by
Lee Mendelson
Bill Melendez
Admission & Prices

To Purchase Tickets
Click HERE

Adult $12.95
Senior 62+ $11.50
Child 11 and under $11.50
Students with valid student ID except Fri/Sat after 6pm $11.50
Bargain Matinees
Daily before 5:30pm $11.50