Now Playing Coming Attractions Special Events
Just Added!
Thu, Oct 10
Mon, Nov 18
7pm ♿
Tue, Oct 15
Thu, Oct 17
Tue, Oct 29
Tue, Nov 19
7pm ♿
Tue, Oct 22
Thu, Oct 31
Tue, Nov 5
Thu, Nov 7
7pm ♿
Wed, Oct 23
1pm ♿, 7pm ♿
Wed, Nov 6
1pm ♿, 7pm ♿
Tue, Nov 12
Thu, Nov 14
Tue, Dec 3
Thu, Dec 5
7pm ♿
The Biggest Little Farm

The Biggest Little Farm

To Purchase Tickets Click HERE

The Biggest Little Farm chronicles the eight-year quest of John and Molly Chester as they trade city living for 200 acres of barren farmland and a dream to harvest in harmony with nature.

Through dogged perseverance and embracing the opportunity provided by nature's conflicts, the Chesters unlock and uncover a biodiverse design for living that exists far beyond their farm, its seasons, and our wildest imagination.

Featuring breathtaking cinematography, captivating animals, and an urgent message to heed Mother Nature's call, The Biggest Little Farm provides us all a vital blueprint for better living and a healthier planet.

Film Facts
Running Time
91
Genre
Documentary
MPAA Rating
PG
Directed By
Mark Monroe
John Chester
Written by
John Chester
Admission & Prices

To Purchase Tickets
Click HERE

Adult $12.95
Senior 62+ $11.50
Child 11 and under $11.50
Students with valid student ID except Fri/Sat after 6pm $11.50
Bargain Matinees
Daily before 5:30pm $11.50