Now Playing
Today, Sun, Dec 15, 2019
Knives Out (PG-13)
Harriet (PG-13)
Judy (PG-13)
Coming Attractions Special Events
Sat, Dec 14
Sat, Dec 21
11am ♿
Sat, Dec 14
1pm ♿
Mon, Dec 16
1 & 7pm
Wed, Jan 8 4pm
Tue, Dec 17
Thu, Jan 9
7pm ♿
Tue, Jan 21
Thu, Jan 30
Tue, Feb 4
Thu, Feb 13
7pm ♿
Wed, Jan 22
1 & 7pm
Wed, Feb 12 4pm
Wed, Dec 4 & 11
SOLD OUT!

Wed, Dec 18
FEW SEATS!

Thu, Jan 23
On Sale Wed, Dec 4!
7pm ♿

Printer-friendly show times
Printer-friendly show times
A Beautiful Day in the Neighborhood

A Beautiful Day in the Neighborhood

Golden Globe Nominee for Best Supporting Actor, Tom Hanks!

To Purchase Tickets Click HERE

Tom Hanks portrays Mister Rogers in A Beautiful Day in the Neighborhood, a timely story of kindness triumphing over cynicism, based on the true story of a real-life friendship between Fred Rogers and journalist Tom Junod. After a jaded magazine writer (Emmy winner Matthew Rhys) is assigned a profile of Fred Rogers, he overcomes his skepticism, learning about kindness, love and forgiveness from America's most beloved neighbor.

Daily Showtimes
2:00 Bargain
4:30 Bargain
7:00  
CC DV
Film Facts
Running Time
118
Genre
Biography
Drama
MPAA Rating
PG
Starring
Tom Hanks
Matthew Rhys
Susan Kelechi Watson
Chris Cooper
Directed By
Marielle Heller
Written by
Noah Harpster
Micah Fitzerman-Blue
Admission & Prices

To Purchase Tickets
Click HERE

Adult $12.95
Senior 62+ $11.50
Child 11 and under $11.50
Students with valid student ID except Fri/Sat after 6pm $11.50
Bargain Matinees
Daily before 5:30pm $11.50