Now Playing
Today, Sat, Jul 20, 2019
Pavarotti (PG-13)
Coming Attractions Special Events
Tue, July 23
Thu, Aug 1
7pm ♿
Tue, July 30
Thu, Aug 15
Tue, Aug 20
Thu, Aug 29
7pm ♿
Tue, Aug 6
1pm ♿, 7pm ♿
Thu, Aug 8
7pm
Tue, Aug 13
1pm, 7pm
Sun, Aug 18 12pm
Wed, Aug 21 6:30pm
Sat, Aug 24 12pm
Tue, Aug 27
1pm, 7pm
Wed, Sep 4
7pm ♿
Tue, Sep 10
1pm, 7pm
Where Hands Touch

Where Hands Touch

To Purchase Tickets Click HERE

Germany 1944: 15-year old Leyna (Amandla Stenberg), daughter of a white German mother and a black father, meets Lutz (George MacKay), the son of a prominent SS officer. They fall helplessly in love, putting their lives at risk as all around them the persecution of Jews and those deemed 'non-pure' slowly unfolds. Does their love stand a chance amidst violence and hatred?

Film Facts
Running Time
122
Genre
Drama
MPAA Rating
PG-13
Starring
Amandla Stenberg
George Mackay
Abbie Cornish
Christopher Eccleston
Directed By
Amma Asante
Written by
Amma Asante
Admission & Prices

To Purchase Tickets
Click HERE

Adult $12.95
Senior 62+ $11.50
Child 11 and under $11.50
Students with valid student ID except Fri/Sat after 6pm $11.50
Bargain Matinees
Daily before 5:30pm $11.50