Now Playing
Today, Sat, Jul 20, 2019
Pavarotti (PG-13)
Coming Attractions Special Events
Tue, July 23
Thu, Aug 1
7pm ♿
Tue, July 30
Thu, Aug 15
Tue, Aug 20
Thu, Aug 29
7pm ♿
Tue, Aug 6
1pm ♿, 7pm ♿
Thu, Aug 8
7pm
Tue, Aug 13
1pm, 7pm
Sun, Aug 18 12pm
Wed, Aug 21 6:30pm
Sat, Aug 24 12pm
Tue, Aug 27
1pm, 7pm
Wed, Sep 4
7pm ♿
Tue, Sep 10
1pm, 7pm
The Miseducation of Cameron Post

The Miseducation of Cameron Post

To Purchase Tickets Click HERE

Based on the celebrated novel by Emily M. Danforth, The Miseducation of Cameron Post follows the titular character (Moretz) as she is sent to a gay conversion therapy center after getting caught with another girl in the back seat of a car on prom night. Run by the strict and severe Dr. Lydia Marsh (Ehle) and her brother, Reverend Rick (Gallagher Jr.)-himself an example of how those in the program can be "cured"-the center is built upon repenting for "same sex attraction." In the face of intolerance and denial, Cameron meets a group of fellow sinners including the amputee stoner Jane (Lane), and her friend, the Lakota Two-Spirit, Adam (Goodluck). Together, this group of teenagers form an unlikely family and fight to survive.

Film Facts
Running Time
95
Genre
Comedy
Drama
MPAA Rating
NR
Starring
Jennifer Ehle
Chloe Grace Moretz
Marin Ireland
Quinn Sheppard
John Gallagher Jr
Sasha Lane
Directed By
Desiree Akhavan
Written by
Desiree Akhavan
Cecilia Frugiuele
Admission & Prices

To Purchase Tickets
Click HERE

Adult $12.95
Senior 62+ $11.50
Child 11 and under $11.50
Students with valid student ID except Fri/Sat after 6pm $11.50
Bargain Matinees
Daily before 5:30pm $11.50