Eat Drink Enjoy
Pizza, Appetizers, Sandwiches, Pizza & Salads

Also Featuring A Great Selection Of Beer & Wine!

Download Menu
Beer & Wine List

Scene

Open Daily 4:30-10

Happy Hour M-F 4:30-6

Download Menu

Now Playing Coming Attractions Special Events
Sun, Aug 18 12pm
Wed, Aug 21 6:30pm
Sat, Aug 24 12pm
Thu, Aug 22
7pm
Mon, Aug 26
Wed, Sep 4
Mon, Sep 9
Wed, Sep 18
7pm
Wed, Sep 25
2pm
Wed, Sep 25
7pm
Sun, Sep 29 12pm
Thu, Oct 3 6:30pm
Sat, Oct 5 12pm
Mon, Sep 23
Mon, Sep 30
Wed, Oct 2
Wed, Oct 16
7pm
Mon, Oct 7
7pm
Mon, Oct 21
Wed, Oct 23
Mon, Oct 28
Wed, Nov 6
7pm
Wed, Oct 30
2pm
Thu, Nov 7
Thu, Dec 5
2pm
Snoopy, Come Home

Snoopy, Come Home

Sep 29, Oct 3 & 5!

To Purchase Tickets Click HERE

For the first time since its original release in 1972, the Peanuts classic Snoopy, Come Home has been digitally remastered and will be shown in theaters.

In this follow up to 1969's A Boy Named Charlie Brown, the scholarly Snoopy finds himself dragged between two owners and challenged to remain true to himself. When Charlie Brown's beloved dog Snoopy receives a letter from his original owner Lila, who is in hospital, his heartstrings are torn. Along with his bird pal Woodstock, Snoopy decides to venture out and visit ailing Lila, making his way across the country. But when Lila gets better and asks Snoopy to live with her, the poor beagle faces a dilemma of loyalty, where he must choose between Charlie and Lila.

Written by Schulz, with a much admired score by Oscar winners Richard and Robert Sherman ("Best Original Song" and "Best Original Music Score," Mary Poppins, 1964) and featuring the on-screen debut Woodstock, Snoopy, Come Home is a fun-loving animated adventure for the whole family.

Daily Showtimes
Sun, Sep 29 12pm
Thu, Oct 3 6:30pm
Sat, Oct 5 12pm
Film Facts
Running Time
81
Genre
Animation
MPAA Rating
G
Directed By
Bill Melendez
Written by
Charles M. Schulz
Produced by
Lee Mendelson
Bill Melendez
Admission & Prices
Adult $12.95
Senior 62+ $11.50
Child 11 and under $11.50
Students with valid student ID except Fri/Sat after 6pm $11.50
Bargain Matinees
Daily before 5:30pm $11.50

To Purchase Advance Tickets Click HERE

**Exhibition, Bolshoi Ballet, NT Live Special Pricing