Eat Drink Enjoy
Pizza, Appetizers, Sandwiches, Pizza & Salads

Also Featuring A Great Selection Of Beer & Wine!

Download Menu
Beer & Wine List

Scene

Open Daily 4:30

Happy Hour M-F 4:30-6

Download Menu

Now Playing
Today, Sun, Sep 15, 2019
Coming Attractions Special Events
Wed, Sep 18
Thu, Oct 17
7pm
Mon, Sep 23
Mon, Sep 30
Wed, Oct 2
Wed, Oct 16
7pm
Wed, Sep 25
2pm
Wed, Sep 25
7pm
Sun, Sep 29 12pm
Thu, Oct 3 6:30pm
Sat, Oct 5 12pm
Mon, Oct 7
7pm
Mon, Oct 21
Wed, Oct 23
Mon, Oct 28
Wed, Nov 6
7pm
Wed, Oct 30
2pm
Thu, Nov 7
Thu, Dec 5
2pm
Rocketman

Rocketman

To Purchase Tickets Click HERE

ROCKETMAN is an epic musical fantasy about the uncensored human story of Sir Elton John's breakthrough years, starring Taron Egerton, Jamie Bell, Richard Madden and Bryce Dallas Howard.

Film Facts
Running Time
121
Genre
Musical
MPAA Rating
R
Starring
Taron Egerton
Jamie Bell
Richard Madden
Bryce Dallas Howard
Gemma Jones
Directed By
Dexter Fletcher
Written by
Lee Hall
Admission & Prices
Adult $12.95
Senior 62+ $11.50
Child 11 and under $11.50
Students with valid student ID except Fri/Sat after 6pm $11.50
Bargain Matinees
Daily before 5:30pm $11.50

To Purchase Advance Tickets Click HERE

**Exhibition, Bolshoi Ballet, NT Live Special Pricing