Eat Drink Enjoy
Pizza, Appetizers, Sandwiches, Pizza & Salads

Also Featuring A Great Selection Of Beer & Wine!

Download Menu
Beer & Wine List

Scene

Open Daily 4:30

Happy Hour M-F 4:30-6

Download Menu

Now Playing
Today, Fri, Jan 24, 2020
JoJo Rabbit (PG-13)
Coming Attractions Special Events
Mon, Jan 27
Wed, Feb 5
Mon, Feb 10
Wed, Jan 19
7pm
Sun, Feb 9
Red Carpet 4pm

Show Begins 5pm

Thu, Feb 13
7pm
Thu, Mar 12
7pm
Thu, Mar 19
Thu, Apr 2
2pm
Harriet

Harriet

2 Academy Award Nominations including Best Actress - Cynthia Erivo and Best Original Song!

"The intensity and the lyrical fervor of Kasi Lemmons's direction lend this historical drama, about Harriet Tubman's escape from slavery and her work with the Underground Railroad, the exalted energy of secular scripture!" - New Yorker

"Erivo, like the real-life Tubman, is a tiny woman, barely 5 feet tall, but the forcefulness of her voice and her presence brings "Harriet" to vivid life!" - Seattle Times

Based on the thrilling and inspirational life of an iconic American freedom fighter, Harriet tells the extraordinary tale of Harriet Tubman's escape from slavery and transformation into one of America's greatest heroes. Her courage, ingenuity, and tenacity freed hundreds of slaves and changed the course of history.

Film Facts
Running Time
125
Genre
Drama
MPAA Rating
PG-13
Starring
Cynthia Erivo
Leslie Odom Jr.
Janelle Monae
Joe Alwyn
Jennifer Nettles
Clarke Peters
Directed By
Kasi Lemmons
Written by
Gregory Allen Howard
Kasi Lemmons
Admission & Prices
Adult $12.95
Senior 62+ $11.50
Child 11 and under $11.50
Students with valid student ID except Fri/Sat after 6pm $11.50
Bargain Matinees
Daily before 5:30pm $11.50

To Purchase Advance Tickets Click HERE

**Exhibition, Bolshoi Ballet, NT Live Special Pricing