Eat Drink Enjoy
Pizza, Appetizers, Sandwiches, Pizza & Salads

Also Featuring A Great Selection Of Beer & Wine!

Download Menu
Beer & Wine List

Scene

Open Daily 4:30-10

Happy Hour M-F 4:30-6

Download Menu

Now Playing Coming Attractions Special Events
Sun, Aug 18 12pm
Wed, Aug 21 6:30pm
Sat, Aug 24 12pm
Thu, Aug 22
7pm
Mon, Aug 26
Wed, Sep 4
Mon, Sep 9
Wed, Sep 18
7pm
Wed, Sep 25
2pm
Wed, Sep 25
7pm
Sun, Sep 29 12pm
Thu, Oct 3 6:30pm
Sat, Oct 5 12pm
Mon, Sep 23
Mon, Sep 30
Wed, Oct 2
Wed, Oct 16
7pm
Mon, Oct 7
7pm
Mon, Oct 21
Wed, Oct 23
Mon, Oct 28
Wed, Nov 6
7pm
Wed, Oct 30
2pm
Thu, Nov 7
Thu, Dec 5
2pm
National Theatre Live: One Man, Two Guvnors - Special Encore Presentation

National Theatre Live: One Man, Two Guvnors - Special Encore Presentation

Mon, Oct 7 7pm

To Purchase Tickets Click HERE

★★★★ Daily Telegraph, Evening Standard, The Times, Time Out

In Richard Bean's English version of Goldoni's classic Italian comedy, sex, food and money are high on the agenda.

Featuring a Tony Award-winning performance from host of the The Late Late Show, James Corden, the hilarious West End and Broadway hit One Man, Two Guvnors returns to Rialto Cinemas to mark National Theatre Live's 10th birthday.

Fired from his skiffle band, Francis Henshall becomes minder to Roscoe Crabbe, a small time East End hood, now in Brighton to collect £6,000 from his fiancee's dad. But Roscoe is really his sister Rachel posing as her own dead brother, who's been killed by her boyfriend Stanley Stubbers.

Holed up at The Cricketers' Arms, the permanently ravenous Francis spots the chance of an extra meal ticket and takes a second job with one Stanley Stubbers, who is hiding from the police and waiting to be re-united with Rachel. To prevent discovery, Francis must keep his two guvnors apart. Simple.

★★★★★ Daily Express, Daily Mail, Guardian, Independent, Sunday Express, Sunday Times, The Sun

★★★★ Daily Telegraph, Evening Standard, The Times, Time Out 'The feelgood hit of the summer. An evening of riotous delight... I found myself physically incapable with laughter.' Daily Telegraph 'A triumph of visual and verbal comedy. One of the funniest productions in the National's history.' Guardian

Daily Showtimes
Mon, Oct 7
7pm  
Film Facts
Running Time
190
Genre
Theatre
MPAA Rating
NR
Starring
David Benson
Oliver Chris
Polly Conway
James Corden
Tom Edden
Jolyon Dixon
Directed By
Nicholas Hytner
Admission & Prices

Adult $26
Senior $24
Child $18

*Prices subject
to service charge