Eat Drink Enjoy
Pizza, Appetizers, Sandwiches, Pizza & Salads

Also Featuring A Great Selection Of Beer & Wine!

Download Menu
Beer & Wine List

Scene

Open Daily 4:30-10

Happy Hour M-F 4:30-6

Download Menu

Now Playing
Today, Sat, Jul 20, 2019
Coming Attractions Special Events
Season Subscriptions On Sale Now!
Mon, July 22
Wed, July 24
7pm
Wed, Aug 7
7pm
Thu, Aug 15
7pm
Sun, Aug 18 12pm
Wed, Aug 21 6:30pm
Sat, Aug 24 12pm
Thu, Aug 22
7pm
Mon, Aug 26
Wed, Sep 4
Mon, Sep 9
Wed, Sep 18
7pm
Wed, Sep 25
2pm
Sun, Sep 29 12pm
Thu, Oct 3 6:30pm
Sat, Oct 5 12pm
Mon, Oct 7
7pm
Mon, Oct 21
Wed, Oct 23
Mon, Oct 28
Wed, Nov 6
7pm
Wed, Oct 30
2pm
Thu, Nov 7
Thu, Dec 5
2pm
Monty Python's Life of Brian

Monty Python's Life of Brian

Thu, Apr 18 7pm!

To Purchase Tickets Click HERE

Returning to cinemas for its 40th Anniversary, in glorious standard definition and mono-sound, Monty Python delivers a scathing, anarchic satire of both religion and Hollywood's depiction of all things biblical with their 1979 feature film Life of Brian.

Highly controversial upon its original release and banned in several countries, the film is now frequently ranked as the greatest comedy feature of all time by magazines and media outlets around the world. As Monty Python member Terry Gilliam says, “It rips bare and makes you laugh at the world we’ve created for ourselves.”

Set in 33 A.D. Judea, where exasperated Romans are trying to impose some order, it is a time of chaos and change with no shortage of messiahs and followers willing to believe in them. At its centre is Brian Cohen, a reluctant would-be messiah who rises to prominence as a result of a series of absurd circumstances providing ample opportunity for the entire Monty Python ensemble (Graham Chapman, John Cleese, Terry Gilliam, Eric Idle, Terry Jones and Michael Palin) to shine in multiple roles as they question everyone and everything from ex-lepers, Pontius Pilate and the art of haggling, to revolutionaries, crazy prophets, religious fanaticism, Roman centurions and crucifixion.

Daily Showtimes
Thu, Apr 18
7pm  
Film Facts
Running Time
94
Genre
Comedy
MPAA Rating
NR
Starring
Graham Chapman
John Cleese
Terry Gilliam
Eric Idle
Terry Jones
Michael Palin
Directed By
Terry Jones
Admission & Prices
Adult $12.95
Senior 62+ $11.50
Child 11 and under $11.50
Students with valid student ID except Fri/Sat after 6pm $11.50
Bargain Matinees
Daily before 5:30pm $11.50

To Purchase Advance Tickets Click HERE

**Exhibition, Bolshoi Ballet, NT Live Special Pricing