Eat Drink Enjoy
Pizza, Appetizers, Sandwiches, Pizza & Salads

Also Featuring A Great Selection Of Beer & Wine!

Download Menu
Beer & Wine List

Scene

Open Daily 4:30-10

Happy Hour M-F 4:30-6

Download Menu

Now Playing
Today, Mon, Jul 15, 2019
Coming Attractions Special Events
Season Subscriptions On Sale Now!
Wed, July 17
Mon, July 22
Wed, July 24
7pm
Wed, Aug 7
7pm
Thu, Aug 15
7pm
Sun, Aug 18 12pm
Wed, Aug 21 6:30pm
Sat, Aug 24 12pm
Thu, Aug 22
7pm
Mon, Aug 26
Wed, Sep 4
Mon, Sep 9
Wed, Sep 18
7pm
Wed, Sep 25
2pm
Sun, Sep 29 12pm
Thu, Oct 3 6:30pm
Sat, Oct 5 12pm
Mon, Oct 7
7pm
Mon, Oct 21
Wed, Oct 23
Mon, Oct 28
Wed, Nov 6
7pm
Wed, Oct 30
2pm
Thu, Nov 7
Thu, Dec 5
2pm
A Boy Named Charlie Brown

A Boy Named Charlie Brown

Aug 18, 21 & 24!

To Purchase Tickets Click HERE

Exclusive 50th Anniversary theatrical re-release of the Peanuts classic, A Boy Named Charlie Brown. This is the first time it will be presented in the theatre since its release in 1969.

In this first animated feature film based on Charles M. Schulz's ever-popular Peanuts comic strip, we see the pint-sized hero step up to the challenge, face his fears and show the world what he is truly made of. When Charlie Brown enters the school spelling bee, the doubtful and openly-honest Lucy predicts his abject humiliation. But with the help of his best friend Linus and loyal dog Snoopy, Charlie Brown sets out to surprise his detractors in order to attend the national spelling bee in New York City.

Nominated for an Oscar in 1971 for "Best Original Music/Song Score" by Vince Guaraldi, A Boy Named Charlie Brown projects the innocence of Schulz's charming characters with glee and takes them on a most spectacular adventure.

Daily Showtimes
Sun, Aug 18 12pm
Wed, Aug 21 6:30pm
Sat, Aug 24 12pm
Film Facts
Running Time
86
Genre
Animation
MPAA Rating
G
Directed By
Bill Melendez
Written by
Charles M. Schulz
Produced by
Lee Mendelson
Bill Melendez
Admission & Prices
Adult $12.95
Senior 62+ $11.50
Child 11 and under $11.50
Students with valid student ID except Fri/Sat after 6pm $11.50
Bargain Matinees
Daily before 5:30pm $11.50

To Purchase Advance Tickets Click HERE

**Exhibition, Bolshoi Ballet, NT Live Special Pricing