Eat Drink Enjoy

CAFE WINE BAR NOW OPEN!

Bruschetta, Paninis, Soups, Salads, Pizza + Shareables
Download Menu

8 Great Beers on Tap
Wine by the Glass + Bottle
Beer & Wine List

Now Playing Coming Attractions Special Events
Mon, Oct 22
1pm, 7pm
Let Yourself Go
Tue, Oct 23
1pm, 7pm
Wed, Oct 24 1 & 7pm
Version A:
Thu, Oct 25

Version B:
Mon, Oct 29
7pm

Sat, Oct 27 10am
Wed, Oct 31 1 & 7pm
Thu, Nov 1
1pm, 7pm
Sun, Nov 4
2pm
Wed, Nov 7 1 & 7pm
Tue, Dec 11 1pm
Thu, Nov 8
7pm
Sat, Nov 10 10am
Wed, Nov 14 1 & 7pm
Thu, Nov 15
7pm
Mon, Nov 19
1 & 7pm
Tue, Nov 20
1pm, 6:30pm
Thu, Nov 29 7pm
Sat, Dec 8 10am
Indie Lens Pop-Up: Dawnland Daily Showtimes
Independent Lens, Community Cinema & Rialto Cinemas present
Mon, Oct 22
1pm  
7pm  
The Sonoma County Jewish Film Festival 2018 Daily Showtimes
Presented by the Jewish Community Center Sonoma County
Let Yourself Go
Tue, Oct 23
1pm  
7pm  
The Met Opera Live in HD 2018/19 Season: Samson et Dalila Daily Showtimes
Wed, Oct 24 1 & 7pm
NT Live 2018 Fall Season: Frankenstein Encore Daily Showtimes
Version A:
Thu, Oct 25

Version B:
Mon, Oct 29

7pm  
The Met Opera Live in HD 2018/19 Season: La Fanciulla del West Daily Showtimes
Sat, Oct 27 10am
Wed, Oct 31 1 & 7pm
Funny Girl Daily Showtimes
Thu, Nov 1
1pm  
7pm  
Weed the People Daily Showtimes
Sun, Nov 4
2pm  
EXHIBITION On Screen 2018/19 Season: Degas - Passion for Perfection Daily Showtimes
Wed, Nov 7 1 & 7pm
Tue, Dec 11 1pm
RED Captured Live from the West End Daily Showtimes
Thu, Nov 8
7pm  
The Met Opera Live in HD 2018/19 Season: Marnie Daily Showtimes
Sat, Nov 10 10am
Wed, Nov 14 1 & 7pm
Deconstructing the Beatles: Magic Mystery Tour Daily Showtimes
Thu, Nov 15
7pm  
Indie Lens Pop-Up: Rumble: The Indians Who Rocked the World Daily Showtimes
Independent Lens, Community Cinema & Rialto Cinemas present
Mon, Nov 19
1 & 7pm  
Bolshoi Ballet 2018/19 Season: La Sylphide Daily Showtimes
Tue, Nov 20
1pm  
6:30pm  
NT Live 2018 Fall Season: The Madness of George III Daily Showtimes
Thu, Nov 29 7pm
Sat, Dec 8 10am
The Met Opera Live in HD Holiday Encore: The Magic Flute Daily Showtimes
Sat, Dec 1 10am
Wed, Dec 12 1 & 7pm
The King and I from the West End Daily Showtimes
Tue, Dec 4 7pm
Thu, Dec 6 1 & 7pm
Bolshoi Ballet 2018/19 Season: Don Quixote Daily Showtimes
Wed, Dec 5
1pm  
6:30pm  
The Met Opera Live in HD 2018/19 Season: La Traviata Daily Showtimes
Sat, Dec 15 10am
Wed, Dec 19 1 & 7pm
Bolshoi Ballet 2018/19 Season: The Nutcracker Daily Showtimes
Sun, Dec 23
1pm  
6:30pm  
NT Live 2018 Fall Season: Antony & Cleopatra Daily Showtimes
Thu, Jan 10 7pm
Sat, Jan 19 10am
The Met Opera Live in HD 2018/19 Season: Adriana Lecouvreur Daily Showtimes
Sat, Jan 12 10am
Wed, Jan 16 1 & 7pm
Bolshoi Ballet 2018/19 Season: La Bayadere Daily Showtimes
Wed, Jan 23
1pm  
6:30pm  
NT Live 2018 Fall Season: I'm Not Running Daily Showtimes
Thu, Jan 31 7pm
Sat, Feb 9 10am
The Met Opera Live in HD 2018/19 Season: Carmen Daily Showtimes
Sat, Feb 2 10am
Wed, Feb 6 1 & 7pm
EXHIBITION On Screen 2018/19 Season: Young Picasso Daily Showtimes
Wed, Feb 13 1 & 7pm
Wed, Mar 20 1pm
Great Art On Screen: Van Gogh - Between the Wheat and the Sky Daily Showtimes
Tue, Feb 19
1pm  
7pm  
The Met Opera Live in HD 2018/19 Season: La Fille du Regiment Daily Showtimes
Sat, Mar 2 10am
Wed, Mar 6 1 & 7pm
Bolshoi Ballet 2018/19 Season: The Sleeping Beauty - Encore Daily Showtimes
Wed, Mar 13
1pm  
6:30pm  
The Met Opera Live in HD 2018/19 Season: Die Walkure Daily Showtimes
Sat, Mar 30 9am
Wed, Apr 3 12 & 6pm
Great Art On Screen: Caravaggio - The Shape of Darkness Daily Showtimes
Tue, Apr 2
1pm  
7pm  
Bolshoi Ballet 2018/19 Season: Golden Age - Encore Daily Showtimes
Wed, Apr 10
1pm  
6:30pm  
EXHIBITION On Screen 2018/19 Season: Rembrandt Daily Showtimes
Wed, Apr 17 1 & 7pm
Wed, May 8 1pm
Great Art On Screen - Klimt & Schiele: Eros and Psyche Daily Showtimes
Tue, Apr 23
1pm  
7pm  
Great Art On Screen - Water Lilies of Monet:  The Magic of Water and Light Daily Showtimes
Tue, May 21
1pm  
7pm  
Bolshoi Ballet 2018/19 Season: Carmen Suite / Petrushka Daily Showtimes
Wed, May 22
1pm  
6:30pm  
The Met Opera Live in HD 2018/19 Season: Dialogues des Carmelites Daily Showtimes
Sat, May 11 9am
Wed, May 15 1 & 7pm
EXHIBITION On Screen 2018/19 Season: Van Gogh & Japan Daily Showtimes
Wed, June 5 1 & 7pm
Wed, July 10 1pm