Eat Drink Enjoy

CAFE WINE BAR NOW OPEN!

Bruschetta, Paninis, Soups, Salads, Pizza + Shareables
Download Menu

8 Great Beers on Tap
Wine by the Glass + Bottle
Beer & Wine List

Now Playing Coming Attractions Special Events
Wed, Dec 19
1pm, 7pm
Tue, Dec 18
Beer Reception: 6:30pm
Film 7pm
Sun, Dec 23
1pm, 6:30pm
Thu, Jan 10 7pm
Sat, Jan 19 10am
Sat, Jan 12 10am
Wed, Jan 16
1 & 7pm
Thu, Jan 17
7pm
Wed, Jan 23
1pm, 6:30pm
Thu, Jan 31 7pm
Sat, Feb 9 10am
Sat, Feb 2 10am
Wed, Feb 6 1 & 7pm
Mon, Feb 11
1 & 7pm
Wed, Feb 13
1 & 7pm
Wed, Mar 20 1pm
The Met Opera Live in HD 2018/19 Season: La Traviata Daily Showtimes
Wed, Dec 19
1pm  
7pm  
Keanu-Thon 2018: My Own Private Idaho Daily Showtimes
HenHouse Brewing & Rialto Cinemas present
Tue, Dec 18
Beer Reception: 6:30pm
Film 7pm
 
Bolshoi Ballet 2018/19 Season: The Nutcracker Daily Showtimes
Sun, Dec 23
1pm  
6:30pm  
NT Live 2018 Fall Season: Antony & Cleopatra Daily Showtimes
Thu, Jan 10 7pm
Sat, Jan 19 10am
The Met Opera Live in HD 2018/19 Season: Adriana Lecouvreur Daily Showtimes
Sat, Jan 12 10am
Wed, Jan 16
1 & 7pm
Dreaming of a Vetter World Daily Showtimes
Thu, Jan 17
7pm  
Bolshoi Ballet 2018/19 Season: La Bayadere Daily Showtimes
Wed, Jan 23
1pm  
6:30pm  
NT Live 2018 Fall Season: I'm Not Running Daily Showtimes
Thu, Jan 31 7pm
Sat, Feb 9 10am
The Met Opera Live in HD 2018/19 Season: Carmen Daily Showtimes
Sat, Feb 2 10am
Wed, Feb 6 1 & 7pm
Indie Lens Pop-Up: Won't You Be My Neighbor? Daily Showtimes
Independent Lens, Community Cinema & Rialto Cinemas present
Mon, Feb 11
1 & 7pm  
EXHIBITION On Screen 2018/19 Season: Young Picasso Daily Showtimes
Wed, Feb 13
1 & 7pm
Wed, Mar 20 1pm
Great Art On Screen: Van Gogh - Between the Wheat and the Sky Daily Showtimes
Tue, Feb 19
1pm  
7pm  
The Met Opera Live in HD 2018/19 Season: La Fille du Regiment Daily Showtimes
Sat, Mar 2 10am
Wed, Mar 6 1 & 7pm
Bolshoi Ballet 2018/19 Season: The Sleeping Beauty - Encore Daily Showtimes
Wed, Mar 13
1pm  
6:30pm  
Indie Lens Pop-Up: The Providers Daily Showtimes
Independent Lens, Community Cinema & Rialto Cinemas present
Mon, March 18
1 & 7pm  
The Met Opera Live in HD 2018/19 Season: Die Walkure Daily Showtimes
Sat, Mar 30 9am
Wed, Apr 3
12 & 6pm
Great Art On Screen: Caravaggio - The Shape of Darkness Daily Showtimes
Tue, Apr 2
1pm  
7pm  
Bolshoi Ballet 2018/19 Season: Golden Age - Encore Daily Showtimes
Wed, Apr 10
1pm  
6:30pm  
Indie Lens Pop-Up: Charm City Daily Showtimes
Independent Lens, Community Cinema & Rialto Cinemas present
Mon, April 15
1 & 7pm  
EXHIBITION On Screen 2018/19 Season: Rembrandt Daily Showtimes
Wed, Apr 17
1 & 7pm
Wed, May 8 1pm
Great Art On Screen - Klimt & Schiele: Eros and Psyche Daily Showtimes
Tue, Apr 23
1pm  
7pm  
Indie Lens Pop-Up: Wrestle Daily Showtimes
Independent Lens, Community Cinema & Rialto Cinemas present
Mon, May 13
1 & 7pm  
Great Art On Screen - Water Lilies of Monet:  The Magic of Water and Light Daily Showtimes
Tue, May 21
1pm  
7pm  
Bolshoi Ballet 2018/19 Season: Carmen Suite / Petrushka Daily Showtimes
Wed, May 22
1pm  
6:30pm  
The Met Opera Live in HD 2018/19 Season: Dialogues des Carmelites Daily Showtimes
Sat, May 11 9am
Wed, May 15
1 & 7pm
EXHIBITION On Screen 2018/19 Season: Van Gogh & Japan Daily Showtimes
Wed, June 5
1 & 7pm
Wed, July 10 1pm