Eat Drink Enjoy

CAFE WINE BAR NOW OPEN!

Bruschetta, Paninis, Soups, Salads, Pizza + Shareables
Download Menu

8 Great Beers on Tap
Wine by the Glass + Bottle
Beer & Wine List

Now Playing
Today, Thu, Mar 23, 2017
Kedi (NR)
Logan (R)
Coming Attractions Special Events
March 24-26
Various
Sat, Mar 25 10am Wed, Mar 29 1 & 7pm
Thu, Mar 30
1pm, 7pm
Tue, April 4
1pm, 6:30pm
Season Begins
Apr 6 with
Twelfth Night
Thu, Apr 6 7pm
Sat, Apr 15 10am
Mon, April 10
1pm, 7pm
Wed, Apr 12 4pm
Thu, Apr 13
7pm
Thu, Apr 20 7pm
Sat, May 6 10am
2016 Sebastopol Documentary Film Festival Daily Showtimes
March 24-26
Various  
Met Opera Live in HD 2016/17 Season: Idomeneo Daily Showtimes
Sat, Mar 25 10am Wed, Mar 29 1 & 7pm
Deconstructing the Beatles: Revolver Daily Showtimes
Thu, Mar 30
1pm  
7pm  
Bolshoi Ballet: A Contemporary Evening Daily Showtimes
Tue, April 4
1pm  
6:30pm  
National Theatre Live 2016/17 Seven Play Spring Summer Season Daily Showtimes
Season Begins
Apr 6 with
Twelfth Night
National Theatre Live: <br>Twelfth Night Daily Showtimes
Thu, Apr 6 7pm
Sat, Apr 15 10am
Indie Lens Pop-Up: National Bird Daily Showtimes
Independent Lens, Community Cinema & Rialto Cinemas present
Mon, April 10
1pm  
7pm  
Exhibition On Screen: The Artist's Garden: American Impressionism Daily Showtimes
Wed, Apr 12 4pm
Fly Fishing Film Tour 2017 Daily Showtimes
presented by Redwood Empire Chapter of Trout Unlimited
Thu, Apr 13
7pm  
National Theatre Live: Rosencrantz and Guildenstern are Dead Daily Showtimes
Thu, Apr 20 7pm
Sat, May 6 10am
Bolshoi Ballet: A Hero of our Time Daily Showtimes
Tue, April 25
1pm  
6:30pm  
Met Opera Live in HD 2016/17 Season: Eugene Onegin Daily Showtimes
Sat, Apr 29 10am Wed, May 3 1 & 7pm
13th Daily Showtimes
Mon, May 8
1pm  
7pm  
National Theatre Live: Obsession Daily Showtimes
Thu, May 11 7pm
Sat, May 20 10am
Met Opera Live in HD 2016/17 Season: Der Rosenkavalier Daily Showtimes
Sat, May 13 9:30am
Wed, May 17
12:30 & 6:30pm
Indie Lens Pop-Up: Real Boy Daily Showtimes
Independent Lens, Community Cinema & Rialto Cinemas present
Mon, June 12
1pm  
7pm  
Exhibition On Screen: Michelangelo Love and Death Daily Showtimes
Wed, June 14 1 & 7pm
Thu, June 29 4pm
National Theatre Live: Peter Pan Daily Showtimes
Sat, June 10 10am
Thu, June 15 7pm
National Theatre Live: Salomé Daily Showtimes
Thu, June 22 7pm
Sat, July 8 10am
National Theatre Live: Angels in American Part 1 - Millennium Approaches Daily Showtimes
Thu, July 20 7pm
Sat, July 22 10am
National Theatre Live: Angels in American Part 1 - Perestroika Daily Showtimes
Thu, July 27 7pm
Sat, July 29 10am