Eat Drink Enjoy

CAFE WINE BAR NOW OPEN!

Bruschetta, Paninis, Soups, Salads, Pizza + Shareables
Download Menu

8 Great Beers on Tap
Wine by the Glass + Bottle
Beer & Wine List

Now Playing
Today, Thu, Jun 22, 2017
Wonder Woman (PG-13)
Cars 3 (G)
The Mummy (PG-13)
Coming Attractions Special Events
Thu, June 22 7pm
Sat, July 8 10am
Thu, June 29 4pm
Wed, June 28
1:30pm, 6:30pm
Wed, July 12
1:30pm, 6:30pm
Wed, July 19
1:30pm, 6:30pm
Thu, July 20 7pm
Sat, July 22 10am
Thu, July 27 7pm
Sat, July 29 10am
National Theatre Live: Salomé Daily Showtimes
Thu, June 22 7pm
Sat, July 8 10am
Exhibition On Screen: Michelangelo Love and Death Daily Showtimes
Thu, June 29 4pm
2017 Met Opera Summer Encores: Macbeth Daily Showtimes
Wed, June 28
1:30pm  
6:30pm  
2017 Met Opera Summer Encores: Nabucco Daily Showtimes
Wed, July 12
1:30pm  
6:30pm  
2017 Met Opera Summer Encores: Carmen Daily Showtimes
Wed, July 19
1:30pm  
6:30pm  
National Theatre Live: Angels in America Part 1 - Millennium Approaches Daily Showtimes
Thu, July 20 7pm
Sat, July 22 10am
National Theatre Live: Angels in America Part 2 - Perestroika Daily Showtimes
Thu, July 27 7pm
Sat, July 29 10am