Eat Drink Enjoy

CAFE WINE BAR NOW OPEN!

Bruschetta, Paninis, Soups, Salads, Pizza + Shareables
Download Menu

8 Great Beers on Tap
Wine by the Glass + Bottle
Beer & Wine List

Now Playing Coming Attractions Special Events
Thu, Feb 21 7pm
Sat, Mar 9 10am
Sun, Feb 24
Red Carpet 4pm

Show Begins 5pm

Wed, Feb 27
1pm, 7pm
Thu, Feb 28
7pm
Sat, Mar 2 10am
Wed, Mar 6 1 & 7pm
CatVideoFest (NR,Family Friendly)
Sat, Mar 9
2pm
Mon, Mar 11
1 & 7pm
Wed, Mar 13
1pm, 6:30pm
Thu, Mar 14 7pm
Sat, Mar 23 10am
Wed, Mar 20 1pm
Mon, Mar 25
1 & 7pm
NT Live 2019 Winter to Summer Season: Allelujah! Daily Showtimes
Thu, Feb 21 7pm
Sat, Mar 9 10am
2019 Movie Awards Night Viewing Party Daily Showtimes
A benefit for
Food for Thought
Sun, Feb 24
Red Carpet 4pm

Show Begins 5pm

 
Joni 75: A Birthday Celebration Daily Showtimes
Wed, Feb 27
1pm  
7pm  
Jimi Hendrix Electric Church Daily Showtimes
Thu, Feb 28
7pm  
The Met Opera Live in HD 2018/19 Season: La Fille du Regiment Daily Showtimes
Sat, Mar 2 10am
Wed, Mar 6 1 & 7pm
CatVideoFest Daily Showtimes
A benefit for Forgotten Felines
Sat, Mar 9
2pm  
Indie Lens Pop-Up: Won't You Be My Neighbor? Daily Showtimes
Independent Lens, Community Cinema & Rialto Cinemas present
Mon, Mar 11
1 & 7pm  
Bolshoi Ballet 2018/19 Season: The Sleeping Beauty - Encore Daily Showtimes
Wed, Mar 13
1pm  
6:30pm  
NT Live 2019 Winter to Summer Season: The Tragedy of Richard the Second Daily Showtimes
Thu, Mar 14 7pm
Sat, Mar 23 10am
EXHIBITION On Screen 2018/19 Season: Young Picasso Daily Showtimes
Wed, Mar 20 1pm
Indie Lens Pop-Up: The Providers Daily Showtimes
Independent Lens, Community Cinema & Rialto Cinemas present
Mon, Mar 25
1 & 7pm  
The Met Opera Live in HD 2018/19 Season: Die Walkure Daily Showtimes
Sat, Mar 30 9am
Wed, Apr 3
12 & 6pm
Great Art On Screen: Caravaggio - The Shape of Darkness Daily Showtimes
Tue, Apr 2
1pm  
7pm  
The Sound of Music Daily Showtimes
Occidental Community Choir presents
Thu, Apr 4
6:30pm  
Bolshoi Ballet 2018/19 Season: Golden Age - Encore Daily Showtimes
Wed, Apr 10
1pm  
6:30pm  
NT Live 2019 Winter to Summer Season: All About Eve Daily Showtimes
Thu, Apr 11 7pm
Sat, Apr 27 10am
Indie Lens Pop-Up: Charm City Daily Showtimes
Independent Lens, Community Cinema & Rialto Cinemas present
Mon, April 15
1 & 7pm  
EXHIBITION On Screen 2018/19 Season: Rembrandt Daily Showtimes
Wed, Apr 17
1 & 7pm
Wed, May 8 1pm
Monty Python's Life of Brian Daily Showtimes
Wed, Apr 17
1 & 7pm
Wed, May 8 1pm
LUNAFEST 2019 Wine County Film Festival Daily Showtimes
Thu, Apr 18
6:30pm  
Great Art On Screen - Klimt & Schiele: Eros and Psyche Daily Showtimes
Tue, Apr 23
1pm  
7pm  
Indie Lens Pop-Up: Wrestle Daily Showtimes
Independent Lens, Community Cinema & Rialto Cinemas present
Mon, May 13
1 & 7pm  
Great Art On Screen - Water Lilies of Monet:  The Magic of Water and Light Daily Showtimes
Tue, May 21
1pm  
7pm  
Bolshoi Ballet 2018/19 Season: Carmen Suite / Petrushka Daily Showtimes
Wed, May 22
1pm  
6:30pm  
The Met Opera Live in HD 2018/19 Season: Dialogues des Carmelites Daily Showtimes
Sat, May 11 9am
Wed, May 15
1 & 7pm
EXHIBITION On Screen 2018/19 Season: Van Gogh & Japan Daily Showtimes
Wed, June 5
1 & 7pm
Wed, July 10 1pm
NT Live 2019 Winter to Summer Season: Small Island Daily Showtimes
Thu, June 27 7pm
Sat, July 13 10am