Eat Drink Enjoy

CAFE WINE BAR NOW OPEN!

Bruschetta, Paninis, Soups, Salads, Pizza + Shareables
Download Menu

8 Great Beers on Tap
Wine by the Glass + Bottle
Beer & Wine List

Now Playing Coming Attractions Special Events
National Theatre Live: The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time Daily Showtimes
Sat, June 23 10am
Met Summer Encores: Il Trovatore Daily Showtimes
Wed, June 27
1pm  
6:30pm  
Great Stage on Screen: Kiss Me Kate Daily Showtimes
Thu, July 5
1pm  
Exhibition On Screen 17/18 Season:  I, Claude Monet - Encore! Daily Showtimes
Tue, July 10 1 & 7pm
Tue, July 24 1pm
Met Summer Encores: Eugene Onegin Daily Showtimes
Wed, July 11
1pm  
6:30pm  
Met Summer Encores: Turandot Daily Showtimes
Wed, July 18
1pm  
6:30pm  
Great Stage on Screen: Some Enchanted Evening - Richard Rodgers Tribute Gala Daily Showtimes
Thu, July 19
1pm  
Great Stage on Screen: The Merchant of Venice Daily Showtimes
Thu, Aug 16
1pm  
Great Stage on Screen: Elaine Stritch At Liberty Daily Showtimes
Thu, Aug 30
1pm  
NT Live 2018 Fall Season: Julie Daily Showtimes
Thu, Sep 6 7pm
Sat, Sep 15 10am
An American in Paris - The Musical Daily Showtimes
Thu, Sep 20
1pm  
7pm  
NT Live 2018 Fall Season: King Lear Daily Showtimes
Thu, Sep 27 7pm
Sat, Sep 29 10am
NT Live 2018 Fall Season: Frankenstein Encore Daily Showtimes
Version A:
Thu, Oct 25 7pm

Version B:
Mon, Oct 29 7pm

NT Live 2018 Fall Season: The Madness of George III Daily Showtimes
Thu, Nov 29 7pm
Sat, Dec 8 10am