Eat Drink Enjoy

CAFE WINE BAR NOW OPEN!

Bruschetta, Paninis, Soups, Salads, Pizza + Shareables
Download Menu

8 Great Beers on Tap
Wine by the Glass + Bottle
Beer & Wine List

Now Playing Coming Attractions Special Events
Sat, Feb 24 9:30am
Wed, Feb 28
12:30 & 6:30pm
Thu, Feb 22 7pm
Sat, Mar 3 10am
Sun, Mar 4
Red Carpet 3:30pm

Show Begins 5pm

Wed, Mar 7
1pm, 6:30pm
Thu, Mar 8 7pm
Sat, Mar 17 10am
Sat, Mar 10 10am
Wed, Mar 14
1 & 7pm
Mon, Mar 12
11:30am, 7pm
Wed, Mar 21 1 & 7pm
Tue, Apr 10 1pm
Thu, Mar 22 7pm
Sat, Mar 24 10am
Wed, Mar 28
1pm, 7pm
Printer-friendly show times
Printer-friendly show times
Black Panther Daily Showtimes
1:15 Bargain
4:10 Bargain
7:00  
9:45  
No Passes

CC DV

2018 Oscar® Nominated Animated Shorts Daily Showtimes
3:15 Bargain
7:15  
Limited Engagement!
2018 Oscar® Nominated Live Action Shorts Daily Showtimes
1:00 Bargain
5:05 Bargain
9:10  
Annihilation Daily Showtimes
12:00 Bargain
2:25 Bargain
4:50 Bargain
7:20  
9:45  
Game Night Daily Showtimes
12:05 Bargain
2:15 Bargain
4:30 Bargain
6:50  
9:00  
The Post Daily Showtimes
12:00 Bargain
2:35 Bargain
5:00 Bargain
7:30  
9:55  
CC DV
Call Me By Your Name Daily Showtimes
1:10 Bargain
6:45  
CC DV
Phantom Thread Daily Showtimes
4:00 Bargain
9:25  
The Shape of Water Daily Showtimes
1:20 Bargain
6:50  
CC DV
I, Tonya Daily Showtimes
4:10 Bargain
9:30  
CC
Three Billboards Outside Ebbing, Missouri Daily Showtimes
12:10 Bargain
7:10  
9:35  
CC DV
Peter Rabbit Daily Showtimes
12:00 Bargain
2:15 Bargain
4:30 Bargain
6:45  
9:00  
No Passes

CC DV

Early Man Daily Showtimes
2:40 Bargain
4:40 Bargain
Met Opera Live in HD: La Boheme Daily Showtimes
Wed 12:30 & 6:30pm