Eat Drink Enjoy

CAFE WINE BAR NOW OPEN!

Bruschetta, Paninis, Soups, Salads, Pizza + Shareables
Download Menu

8 Great Beers on Tap
Wine by the Glass + Bottle
Beer & Wine List

Now Playing Coming Attractions Special Events
Tue, Sep 26
6pm
Tue, Sep 26
8pm
Thu, Sep 21 7pm
Sat, Sep 30 10am
Sat, Oct 7 10am
Wed, Oct 11
1 & 7pm
Sat, Oct 14 10am
Wed, Oct 18
1 & 7pm
Wed, Oct 25
1pm, 6:30pm
Wed, Nov 1
1pm, 7pm
Thu, Nov 16 7pm
Sat, Dec 2 10am
Sat, Nov 18 10am
Wed, Nov 29
1 & 7pm
Tue, Nov 21
1pm, 6:30pm
Wed, Dec 6 1 & 7pm
Wed, Jan 10 1pm
Thu, Dec 7 7pm
Sat, Dec 16 10am
Sat, Dec 9 10am
Wed, Dec 13
1 & 7pm
Mon, Dec 11
7pm
Wed, Dec 20
1pm, 6:30pm
Printer-friendly show times
Printer-friendly show times
Stronger Daily Showtimes
1:30 Bargain
4:10 Bargain
7:10  
9:45  
Kingsman: The Golden Circle Daily Showtimes
1:00 Bargain
4:00 Bargain
7:00  
9:50  
The LEGO Ninjago Movie Daily Showtimes
12:30 Bargain
2:45 Bargain
5:00 Bargain
7:15  
9:30  
Beach Rats Daily Showtimes
12:40 Bargain
3:00 Bargain
5:15 Bargain
7:30  
9:45  
Two Trains Runnin' Daily Showtimes
2:55 Bargain
7:20  
9:15  
Dolores Daily Showtimes
12:45 Bargain
5:00 Bargain
7:15  
9:25  
Limited Engagement!
mother! Daily Showtimes
1:15 Bargain
4:00 Bargain
6:45  
9:30  
It Daily Showtimes
1:20 Bargain
4:10 Bargain
6:50  
9:35  
Wind River Daily Showtimes
12:30 Bargain
2:50 Bargain
5:10 Bargain
7:30  
9:50  
Art House Convergence's National Art House Theatre Day: Lucky Daily Showtimes