Eat Drink Enjoy

CAFE WINE BAR NOW OPEN!

Bruschetta, Paninis, Soups, Salads, Pizza + Shareables
Download Menu

8 Great Beers on Tap
Wine by the Glass + Bottle
Beer & Wine List

Now Playing
Today, Thu, Nov 23, 2017
Coco (PG)
Wonder (PG)
Jane (NR)
Coming Attractions Special Events
Sat, Nov 18 10am
Wed, Nov 29
1 & 7pm
Family Commitments
Tue, Nov 28
1pm, 7:30pm
Special Encore

Mon, Nov 27
1 & 7pm

Sat, Dec 2 10am
Wed, Dec 6 1 & 7pm
Wed, Jan 10 1pm
Thu, Dec 7 7pm
Sat, Dec 16 10am
Sat, Dec 9 10am
Wed, Dec 13
1 & 7pm
Mon, Dec 11
7pm
Wed, Dec 20
1pm, 6:30pm
Wed, Jan 24 1 & 7pm
Tue, Feb 20 1pm
Printer-friendly show times
Printer-friendly show times
Coco Daily Showtimes
12:50 Bargain
3:45 Bargain
6:45  
9:25  
Lady Bird Daily Showtimes
1:00 Bargain
3:10 Bargain
5:20 Bargain
7:30  
9:40  
Roman J Israel Esq Daily Showtimes
1:45 Bargain
4:30 Bargain
7:10  
9:45  
No Passes
Wonder Daily Showtimes
1:15 Bargain
4:00 Bargain
7:00  
9:30  
Justice League Daily Showtimes
1:30 Bargain
4:15 Bargain
7:10  
9:45  
No Passes
Thor: Ragnarok Daily Showtimes
1:40 Bargain
4:30 Bargain
7:15  
9:55  
Murder on the Orient Express Daily Showtimes
12:00 Bargain
2:30 Bargain
5:00 Bargain
7:30  
9:55  
Jane Daily Showtimes
12:30 Bargain
4:50 Bargain
6:50  
Held Over!
Faces Places Daily Showtimes
2:40 Bargain
9:00  
Limited Engagement!
Daddy's Home 2 Daily Showtimes
12:20 Bargain
2:40 Bargain
5:00 Bargain
7:20  
9:40