Eat Drink Enjoy

CAFE WINE BAR NOW OPEN!

Bruschetta, Paninis, Soups, Salads, Pizza + Shareables
Download Menu

8 Great Beers on Tap
Wine by the Glass + Bottle
Beer & Wine List

Now Playing Coming Attractions Special Events
Sat, Mar 16 12pm
The Testament
Tue, Mar 19
1pm, 7pm
Wed, Mar 20 1pm
Thu, Mar 14 7pm
Sat, Mar 23 10am
Mon, Mar 25
1 & 7pm
Thu, Mar 28
-Sun, Mar 31
Various
Sat, Mar 30 9am
Wed, Apr 3
12 & 6pm
Tue, Apr 2
1pm, 7pm
Thu, Apr 4
6:30pm
The Sound of Music

The Sound of Music

Thu, Apr 4 6:30pm Only!

Tickets: Adults $15; Children $10

Wear a costume, there will be a contest!

To Purchase Tickets Click HERE

A tuneful, heartwarming story, it is based on the real life story of the Von Trapp Family singers, one of the world's best-known concert groups in the era immediately preceding World War II. Julie Andrews plays the role of Maria, the tomboyish postulant at an Austrian abbey who becomes a governess in the home of a widowed naval captain with seven children, and brings a new love of life and music into the home.

The Occidental Community Choir creates, performs, and promotes choral music composed primarily by its members. Our music reflects a wide range of personal experience and represents an authentic connection we have with one another and the community at large. We mentor and support one another in developing our skills as singers, lyricists and composers. We strive to share a meaningful musical experience with our audience community.
Daily Showtimes
Occidental Community Choir presents
Thu, Apr 4
6:30pm  
Film Facts
Running Time
174
Genre
Family
Musical
MPAA Rating
G
Starring
Julie Andrews
Christopher Plummer
Directed By
Robert Wise
Written by
Ernest Lehman
George Hurdalek
Admission & Prices
Adult $15
Children $10
Adult $11.75
Senior (62+) $9.50
Child (11 and under) $9.50
Bargain Show
Daily, before 5:30pm, $9.95
3D Upcharge $2.50