Eat Drink Enjoy

CAFE WINE BAR NOW OPEN!

Bruschetta, Paninis, Soups, Salads, Pizza + Shareables
Download Menu

8 Great Beers on Tap
Wine by the Glass + Bottle
Beer & Wine List

Now Playing Coming Attractions Special Events
Thu, Feb 21 7pm
Sat, Mar 9 10am
Sun, Feb 24
Red Carpet 4pm

Show Begins 5pm

Wed, Feb 27
1pm, 7pm
Thu, Feb 28
7pm
Sat, Mar 2 10am
Wed, Mar 6 1 & 7pm
CatVideoFest (NR,Family Friendly)
Sat, Mar 9
2pm
Mon, Mar 11
1 & 7pm
Wed, Mar 13
1pm, 6:30pm
Thu, Mar 14 7pm
Sat, Mar 23 10am
Wed, Mar 20 1pm
Mon, Mar 25
1 & 7pm
Printer-friendly show times
Printer-friendly show times
2019 Oscar® Nominated Animated Shorts

2019 Oscar® Nominated Animated Shorts

To Purchase Tickets Click HERE

For the 14th consecutive year, Shorts HD and Magnolia Pictures present the Oscar-Nominated Animated Short Films, opening at Rialto Cinemas on Februrary 8th! With all three categories offered – Animated, Live Action and Documentary - this is your annual chance to predict the winners (and have the edge in your Oscar pool)! A perennial hit with audiences around the country and the world, don't miss this year's selection of shorts.

Bao
Domee Shi and Becky Neimann-Cobb, USA, 8 minutes
Late Afternoon
Louise Bagnall and Nuria Gonzalez Blanco, Ireland, 10 minutes
Animal Behaviour
Alison Snowden and David Fine, Canada, 14 minutes
Weekends
Trevor Jimenez, USA, 16 minutes
One Small Step
Andrew Chesworth and Bobby Pontillas, USA, 8 minutes PLUS A SELECTION OF ADDITIONAL ANIMATED SHORTS:
Wishing Box
6 minutes
Tweet Tweet
11 minutes

Daily Showtimes
12:30 Bargain
4:45 Bargain
6:40  
Film Facts
Running Time
76
Genre
Animated Short Films
MPAA Rating
NR
Starring
Various
Directed By
Various
Admission & Prices
Adult $11.75
Senior (62+) $9.50
Child (11 and under) $9.50
Bargain Show
Daily, before 5:30pm, $9.95
3D Upcharge $2.50