Eat Drink Enjoy

CAFE WINE BAR NOW OPEN!

Bruschetta, Paninis, Soups, Salads, Pizza + Shareables
Download Menu

8 Great Beers on Tap
Wine by the Glass + Bottle
Beer & Wine List

Now Playing Coming Attractions Special Events
Sat, Mar 16 12pm
The Testament
Tue, Mar 19
1pm, 7pm
Wed, Mar 20 1pm
Thu, Mar 14 7pm
Sat, Mar 23 10am
Mon, Mar 25
1 & 7pm
Thu, Mar 28
-Sun, Mar 31
Various
Sat, Mar 30 9am
Wed, Apr 3
12 & 6pm
Tue, Apr 2
1pm, 7pm
Thu, Apr 4
6:30pm
Printer-friendly show times
Printer-friendly show times
Apollo 11

Apollo 11

To Purchase Tickets Click HERE

From Director Todd Douglas Miller (Dinosaur 13) comes a cinematic event fifty years in the making. Crafted from a newly discovered trove of 65MM footage, and more than 11,000 hours of uncatalogued audio recordings, Apollo 11 takes us straight to the heart of NASA's most celebrated mission--the one that first put men on the moon, and forever made Neil Armstrong and Buzz Aldrin into household names.

Daily Showtimes
1:15 Bargain
3:15 Bargain
5:15 Bargain
7:15  
9:15  
CC DV
Film Facts
Running Time
91
Genre
Documentary
MPAA Rating
G
Starring
Neil Armstrong
Buzz Aldrin
Directed By
Todd Douglas Miller
Admission & Prices
Adult $11.75
Senior (62+) $9.50
Child (11 and under) $9.50
Bargain Show
Daily, before 5:30pm, $9.95
3D Upcharge $2.50