Eat Drink Enjoy

CAFE WINE BAR NOW OPEN!

Bruschetta, Paninis, Soups, Salads, Pizza + Shareables
Download Menu

8 Great Beers on Tap
Wine by the Glass + Bottle
Beer & Wine List

Now Playing Coming Attractions Special Events
Wed, Jan 16
1 & 7pm
Thu, Jan 17
7pm
Sat, Jan 19 10am
Wed, Jan 23
1pm, 6:30pm
Thu, Jan 31 7pm
Sat, Feb 9 10am
Sat, Feb 2 10am
Wed, Feb 6 1 & 7pm
Mon, Feb 11
1 & 7pm
Wed, Feb 13
1 & 7pm
Wed, Mar 20 1pm
Great Art On Screen - Water Lilies of Monet:  The Magic of Water and Light

Great Art On Screen - Water Lilies of Monet: The Magic of Water and Light

Tue, May 21 1 & 7pm

To Purchase Tickets Click HERE

Voyage through the masterpieces and obsessions of the genius and founder of Impressionism, Claude Monet. An art-world disruptor at the turn of the 20th century whose obsession with capturing light and water broke all convention, Monet revolutionized Modern Art with his timeless masterpieces.

An in-depth, exclusive tour led by Monet scholars of the museums that house the largest collections of the prolific artist's lilies paintings including the Musee Marmottan Monet, the Orsay Museum, the world-famous panels at L'Orangerie and concluding with Monet's own house and gardens at Giverny, the site where his fascination for water lilies was born.

Daily Showtimes
Tue, May 21
1pm  
7pm  
Film Facts
Running Time
80
Genre
Documentary
MPAA Rating
NR
Admission & Prices

$16

*Prices subject
to service charge