Eat Drink Enjoy

CAFE WINE BAR NOW OPEN!

Bruschetta, Paninis, Soups, Salads, Pizza + Shareables
Download Menu

8 Great Beers on Tap
Wine by the Glass + Bottle
Beer & Wine List

Now Playing Coming Attractions Special Events
Sat, Mar 16 12pm
The Testament
Tue, Mar 19
1pm, 7pm
Wed, Mar 20 1pm
Thu, Mar 14 7pm
Sat, Mar 23 10am
Mon, Mar 25
1 & 7pm
Thu, Mar 28
-Sun, Mar 31
Various
Sat, Mar 30 9am
Wed, Apr 3
12 & 6pm
Tue, Apr 2
1pm, 7pm
Thu, Apr 4
6:30pm
The Met Opera Live in HD 2018/19 Season: Die Walkure

The Met Opera Live in HD 2018/19 Season: Die Walkure

Sat, Mar 30 9am
Wed, Apr 3 12 & 6pm

To Purchase Tickets Click HERE

In what is expected to be a Wagnerian event for the ages, soprano Christine Goerke plays Brunnhilde, Wotan's willful warrior daughter, who loses her immortality in opera's most famous act of filial defiance. Tenor Stuart Skelton and soprano Eva-Maria Westbroek play the incestuous twins Siegmund and Sieglinde. Greer Grimsley sings Wotan. Philippe Jordan conducts.

Daily Showtimes
Sat, Mar 30 9am
Wed, Apr 3
12 & 6pm
Film Facts
Running Time
295
Genre
Live Opera
MPAA Rating
NR
Starring
Christine Goerke
Stuart Skelton
Eva-Maria Westbroek
Admission & Prices

Adult $26
Senior $24
Child $18

*Prices subject
to service charge