Eat Drink Enjoy

CAFE WINE BAR NOW OPEN!

Bruschetta, Paninis, Soups, Salads, Pizza + Shareables
Download Menu

8 Great Beers on Tap
Wine by the Glass + Bottle
Beer & Wine List

Now Playing Coming Attractions Special Events
Wed, Jan 16
1 & 7pm
Thu, Jan 17
7pm
Sat, Jan 19 10am
Wed, Jan 23
1pm, 6:30pm
Thu, Jan 31 7pm
Sat, Feb 9 10am
Sat, Feb 2 10am
Wed, Feb 6 1 & 7pm
Mon, Feb 11
1 & 7pm
Wed, Feb 13
1 & 7pm
Wed, Mar 20 1pm
Met Summer Encores: Il Trovatore

Met Summer Encores: Il Trovatore

Wed, June 27 at 1 & 6:30pm

To Purchase Tickets Click HERE

Soprano Anna Netrebko's dramatic and vocal skills are on full display as Leonora, the Verdi heroine.Tenor Yonghoon Lee sings the ill-fated Manrico, baritone Dmitri Hvorostovsky is his rival, and mezzo-soprano Dolora Zajick is the mysterious gypsy with a troubled past. Marco Armiliato conducts Sir David McVicar's gritty, Goya-inspired production. 2015/16 season.

Daily Showtimes
Wed, June 27
1pm  
6:30pm  
Film Facts
Running Time
133
Genre
Opera
MPAA Rating
NR
Starring
Marco Armiliato
Anna Netrebko
Dolora Zajick
Yonghoon Lee
Dmitri Hvorostovsky
Stefan Kocán
Admission & Prices

General Admission $12.50

*Prices subject
to service charge