Eat Drink Enjoy

CAFE WINE BAR NOW OPEN!

Bruschetta, Paninis, Soups, Salads, Pizza + Shareables
Download Menu

8 Great Beers on Tap
Wine by the Glass + Bottle
Beer & Wine List

Now Playing Coming Attractions Special Events
Wed, Dec 19
1pm, 7pm
Tue, Dec 18
Beer Reception: 6:30pm
Film 7pm
Sun, Dec 23
1pm, 6:30pm
Thu, Jan 10 7pm
Sat, Jan 19 10am
Sat, Jan 12 10am
Wed, Jan 16
1 & 7pm
Thu, Jan 17
7pm
Wed, Jan 23
1pm, 6:30pm
Thu, Jan 31 7pm
Sat, Feb 9 10am
Sat, Feb 2 10am
Wed, Feb 6 1 & 7pm
Mon, Feb 11
1 & 7pm
Wed, Feb 13
1 & 7pm
Wed, Mar 20 1pm
Fly Fishing Film Tour 2018

Fly Fishing Film Tour 2018

A Benefit for Redwood Empire Trout Unlimited

Thu, April 26 7:30pm $15

To Purchase Tickets Click HERE

The original and preeminent exhibition of fly fishing cinema, The F3T is a one of a kind experience. Each year fishy folk of all ages gather in big cities and small towns alike to soak up films from around the world, spin a few yarns amongst friends and dream about casts yet unmade. In our 12th annual lap around the globe, the 2018 Fly Fishing Film Tour will make its way to theaters in more than 175 cities in eight countries including Rialto Cinemas!

How are the films this year? Good question. They're on fire! Wait. No... they're... on fleek? No, that's not it either. This year's lineup of films... would blow the doors off a '78 Buick. With an emphasis on the stories, characters and fisheries that help make up the vast world of fly fishing, the 2018 F3T will take you from Michigan to Honduras, from Wyoming to Greenland, from the mind of child to the heart of a musician, from the edge of your seat to the end of the earth and back!

In addition to showcasing world-class fly fishing films, The F3T is dedicated to supporting the local fly shops and conservation groups that form the backbone of our sport's educational and environmental efforts. A portion of ticket sales go directly to support the conservation work that keeps our favorite fisheries intact, healthy and available for us all to enjoy. In 2017 F3T events raised over $500,000 for conservation and fishing-related charities. In addition to fundraising, we're dedicated to providing a platform that builds awareness and support of groups like Trout Unlimited, Backcountry Hunters & Anglers, Wild Steelhead Coalition, Bonefish Tarpon Trust, Utah Stream Access Coalition, Stop Pebble Mine and many more.

We look forward to seeing you at a show!

Img: "African Tiger" Tanzania - Jako Lucas

Redwood Empire Chapter of Trout Unlimited's mission is to conserve, protect and restore North America's coldwater fisheries and their watersheds.
Daily Showtimes
presented by Redwood Empire Chapter of Trout Unlimited
Thu, Apr 26
7:30pm  
Film Facts
Running Time
TBD
Genre
Film Festival
MPAA Rating
NR
Starring
Various
Directed By
Various
Written by
Various
Admission & Prices
General Admission $15