Eat Drink Enjoy

CAFE WINE BAR NOW OPEN!

Bruschetta, Paninis, Soups, Salads, Pizza + Shareables
Download Menu

8 Great Beers on Tap
Wine by the Glass + Bottle
Beer & Wine List

Now Playing Coming Attractions Special Events
Wed, Sep 26
Thu, Sep 27 7pm
Sat, Sep 29 10am
Sat, Oct 6 10am
Wed, Oct 10 1 & 7pm
Fri, Oct 12 - Sun, Oct 14
Mon, Oct 15
7pm
Sat, Oct 20 10am
Wed, Oct 24 1 & 7pm
Mon, Oct 22
1pm, 7pm
Version A:
Thu, Oct 25 7pm

Version B:
Mon, Oct 29 7pm

Sat, Oct 27 10am
Wed, Oct 31 1 & 7pm
Thu, Nov 1
1pm, 7pm
Wed, Nov 7
Tue, Dec 11
Thu, Nov 8
Thoroughbreds

Thoroughbreds

To Purchase Tickets Click HERE

Childhood friends Lily and Amanda reconnect in suburban Connecticut after years of growing apart. Lily has turned into a polished, upper-class teenager, with a fancy boarding school on her transcript and a coveted internship on her resume; Amanda has developed a sharp wit and her own particular attitude, but all in the process of becoming a social outcast. Though they initially seem completely at odds, the pair bond over Lily's contempt for her oppressive stepfather, Mark, and as their friendship grows, they begin to bring out one another's most destructive tendencies. Their ambitions lead them to hire a local hustler, Tim, and take matters into their own hands to set their lives straight.

Film Facts
Running Time
118
Genre
Drama
Suspense
MPAA Rating
R
Starring
Anton Yelchin
Olivia Cooke
Anya Taylor-Joy
Paul Sparks
Directed By
Cory Finley
Written by
Cory Finley
Admission & Prices
Adult $11.50
Senior (62+) $9
Child (11 and under) $9
Bargain Show
Daily, before 5:30pm, $9.50
3D Upcharge $2.50