Eat Drink Enjoy

CAFE WINE BAR NOW OPEN!

Bruschetta, Paninis, Soups, Salads, Pizza + Shareables
Download Menu

8 Great Beers on Tap
Wine by the Glass + Bottle
Beer & Wine List

Now Playing Coming Attractions Special Events
Wed, Sep 26
Thu, Sep 27 7pm
Sat, Sep 29 10am
Sat, Oct 6 10am
Wed, Oct 10 1 & 7pm
Fri, Oct 12 - Sun, Oct 14
Mon, Oct 15
7pm
Sat, Oct 20 10am
Wed, Oct 24 1 & 7pm
Mon, Oct 22
1pm, 7pm
Version A:
Thu, Oct 25 7pm

Version B:
Mon, Oct 29 7pm

Sat, Oct 27 10am
Wed, Oct 31 1 & 7pm
Thu, Nov 1
1pm, 7pm
Wed, Nov 7
Tue, Dec 11
Thu, Nov 8
The Met Opera Live in HD 2018/19 Season: Samson et Dalila

The Met Opera Live in HD 2018/19 Season: Samson et Dalila

Sat, Oct 20 10am
Wed, Oct 24 1 & 7pm

To Purchase Tickets Click HERE

When mezzo-soprano Elīna Garanca and tenor Roberto Alagna joined forces for a new production of Carmen at the Met, the results were electrifying. Now this star duo reunites for another sensual French opera when they open the season in the title roles of Saint-Saens's biblical epic Samson et Dalila. Darko Tresnjak, who won a Tony Award for Best Direction of a Musical in 2014 for A Gentleman's Guide to Love & Murder, makes his Met debut directing a vivid, seductive staging, featuring a monumental setting for the last-act Temple of Dagon, where the hero crushes his Philistine enemies. Sir Mark Elder conducts the first new Met production of the work in 20 years.

Daily Showtimes
Sat, Oct 20 10am
Wed, Oct 24 1 & 7pm
Film Facts
Running Time
184
Genre
Live Opera
MPAA Rating
NR
Starring
Elīna Garanca
Roberto Alagna
Admission & Prices

Adult $26
Senior $24
Child $18

*Prices subject
to service charge