Eat Drink Enjoy

CAFE WINE BAR NOW OPEN!

Bruschetta, Paninis, Soups, Salads, Pizza + Shareables
Download Menu

8 Great Beers on Tap
Wine by the Glass + Bottle
Beer & Wine List

Now Playing Coming Attractions Special Events
Wed, Sep 26
Thu, Sep 27 7pm
Sat, Sep 29 10am
Sat, Oct 6 10am
Wed, Oct 10 1 & 7pm
Mon, Oct 15
7pm
Sat, Oct 20 10am
Wed, Oct 24 1 & 7pm
Version A:
Thu, Oct 25 7pm

Version B:
Mon, Oct 29 7pm

Thu, Nov 1
1pm, 7pm
Sat, Oct 27 10am
Wed, Oct 31 1 & 7pm
Wed, Nov 7
Tue, Dec 11
Thu, Nov 8
Rampage

Rampage

To Purchase Tickets Click HERE

Primatologist Davis Okoye (Johnson), a man who keeps people at a distance, shares an unshakable bond with George, the extraordinarily intelligent, silverback gorilla who has been in his care since birth. But a rogue genetic experiment gone awry mutates this gentle ape into a raging creature of enormous size. To make matters worse, it's soon discovered there are other similarly altered animals. As these newly created alpha predators tear across North America, destroying everything in their path, Okoye teams with a discredited genetic engineer to secure an antidote, fighting his way through an ever-changing battlefield, not only to halt a global catastrophe but to save the fearsome creature that was once his friend.

Film Facts
Running Time
117
Genre
Action
MPAA Rating
PG-13
Starring
Dwayne Johnson
Naomi Harris
Malin Akerman
Jake Lacy
Joe Manganiello
Jeffrey Dean Morgan
P.J. Byrne
Marley Shelton
Breanne Hill
Jack Quaid
Matt Gerald
Directed By
Brad Peyton
Written by
Ryan Engle
Adam Sztykiel
Carlton Cuse
Ryan J. Condal
Admission & Prices
Adult $11.50
Senior (62+) $9
Child (11 and under) $9
Bargain Show
Daily, before 5:30pm, $9.50
3D Upcharge $2.50