Eat Drink Enjoy

CAFE WINE BAR NOW OPEN!

Bruschetta, Paninis, Soups, Salads, Pizza + Shareables
Download Menu

8 Great Beers on Tap
Wine by the Glass + Bottle
Beer & Wine List

Now Playing
Today, Sat, Apr 21, 2018
Isle of Dogs (PG-13)
Beirut (R)
Rampage (PG-13)
Coming Attractions Special Events
Thu, Apr 26
1pm, 7pm
Thu, Apr 26
7:30pm
Sat, Apr 28 10am
Wed, May 2
1 & 7pm
Thu, May 10 7pm
Sat, May 19 10am
Mon, May 14
1pm, 7pm
Wed, May 23 1 & 7pm
Wed, June 6 1pm
Wed, June 13
1pm, 6:30pm
Tue, July 10 1 & 7pm
Tue, July 24 1pm
Printer-friendly show times
Printer-friendly show times
Rampage

Rampage

To Purchase Tickets Click HERE

Primatologist Davis Okoye (Johnson), a man who keeps people at a distance, shares an unshakable bond with George, the extraordinarily intelligent, silverback gorilla who has been in his care since birth. But a rogue genetic experiment gone awry mutates this gentle ape into a raging creature of enormous size. To make matters worse, it's soon discovered there are other similarly altered animals. As these newly created alpha predators tear across North America, destroying everything in their path, Okoye teams with a discredited genetic engineer to secure an antidote, fighting his way through an ever-changing battlefield, not only to halt a global catastrophe but to save the fearsome creature that was once his friend.

Daily Showtimes
12:20 Bargain
2:40 Bargain
5:05 Bargain
7:25  
9:45  
CC DV
Film Facts
Running Time
117
Genre
Action
MPAA Rating
PG-13
Starring
Dwayne Johnson
Naomi Harris
Malin Akerman
Jake Lacy
Joe Manganiello
Jeffrey Dean Morgan
P.J. Byrne
Marley Shelton
Breanne Hill
Jack Quaid
Matt Gerald
Directed By
Brad Peyton
Written by
Ryan Engle
Adam Sztykiel
Carlton Cuse
Ryan J. Condal
Admission & Prices
Adult $11.50
Senior (62+) $9
Child (11 and under) $9
Bargain Show
Daily, before 5:30pm, $9.50
3D Upcharge $2.50