Eat Drink Enjoy

CAFE WINE BAR NOW OPEN!

Bruschetta, Paninis, Soups, Salads, Pizza + Shareables
Download Menu

8 Great Beers on Tap
Wine by the Glass + Bottle
Beer & Wine List

Now Playing Coming Attractions Special Events
Mon, Nov 19
1 & 7pm
Tue, Nov 20
1pm, 6:30pm
Sammy Davis Jr.: I've Gotta Be Me
Tue, Nov 27
1pm, 7pm
Thu, Nov 29 7pm
Sat, Dec 8 10am
Sat, Dec 1 10am
Wed, Dec 12 1 & 7pm
Tue, Dec 4 7pm
Thu, Dec 6 1 & 7pm
Wed, Dec 5
1pm, 6:30pm
Tue, Dec 11 1pm
Thu, Dec 13
7pm
Bolshoi Ballet 2018/19 Season: Don Quixote

Bolshoi Ballet 2018/19 Season: Don Quixote

Wed, Dec 5 1 & 6:30pm

To Purchase Tickets Click HERE

Inspired by heroic stories of brave knights, with his faithful servant Sancho Panza at his side, Don Quixote sets out on an adventure to meet his ideal woman, Dulcinea. With panache and sparkling technique, principal dancers Ekaterina Krysanova and Semyon Chudin lead the spectacular cast of toreadors, flamenco dancers, gypsies, and dryads in the Bolshoi's critically-acclaimed staging of this exalted performance. A quintessential Bolshoi event.

Daily Showtimes
Wed, Dec 5
1pm  
6:30pm  
Film Facts
Running Time
175
Genre
Ballet
MPAA Rating
NR
Starring
Ekaterina Krysanova
Semyon Chudin
Admission & Prices

Adult $21
Senior $19
Child $16

*Prices subject
to service charge

ADA Accessible