Eat Drink Enjoy

CAFE WINE BAR NOW OPEN!

Bruschetta, Paninis, Soups, Salads, Pizza + Shareables
Download Menu

8 Great Beers on Tap
Wine by the Glass + Bottle
Beer & Wine List

Now Playing Coming Attractions Special Events
Sat, Oct 20 10am
Wed, Oct 24 1 & 7pm
Mon, Oct 22
1pm, 7pm
Let Yourself Go
Tue, Oct 23
1pm, 7pm
Version A:
Thu, Oct 25

Version B:
Mon, Oct 29
7pm

Sat, Oct 27 10am
Wed, Oct 31 1 & 7pm
Thu, Nov 1
1pm, 7pm
Sun, Nov 4
2pm
Wed, Nov 7 1 & 7pm
Tue, Dec 11 1pm
Thu, Nov 8
7pm
Sat, Nov 10 10am
Wed, Nov 14 1 & 7pm
Thu, Nov 15
7pm
Mon, Nov 19
1 & 7pm
Tue, Nov 20
1pm, 6:30pm
Thu, Nov 29 7pm
Sat, Dec 8 10am
National Theatre Live 2018/19 Fall Winter 5-Play Season

National Theatre Live 2018/19 Fall Winter 5-Play Season

Season Begins with Polly Stenham's Julie starring Vanessa Kirby!

To Purchase Tickets Click HERE

We are thrilled to announce the National Theatre Live 2018/19 Fall Winter 5-Play Season!

Julie
by Polly Stenham, after Strindberg
starring Vanessa Kirby and Eric Kofi Abrefa

King Lear
Ian McKellen leads the cast of
the five-star Chichester Festival Theatre production

The Madness of King George III
Alan Bennett's multi-award-winning
drama broadcast from Nottingham Playhouse

Antony & Cleopatra
Ralph Fiennes and Sophie Okonedo
play Shakespeare's fated couple

I'm Not Running
An explosive new play by David Hare
starring Sian Brooke

Frankenstein Encore
An explosive new play by David Hare
starring Sian Brooke

Daily Showtimes
Season Subscriptions & Single Tickets On Sale Now!
Film Facts
Running Time
Various
Genre
Live Theatre
MPAA Rating
NR
Starring
Ralph Fiennes
Sophie Okonedo
Vanessa Kirby
Eric Kofi Abrefa
Admission & Prices

Adult $26
Senior $24
Child $18

*Prices subject
to service charge