Eat Drink Enjoy

CAFE WINE BAR NOW OPEN!

Bruschetta, Paninis, Soups, Salads, Pizza + Shareables
Download Menu

8 Great Beers on Tap
Wine by the Glass + Bottle
Beer & Wine List

Now Playing Coming Attractions Special Events
Wed, Jan 24
1 & 7pm

Tue, Feb 20 1pm

Sat, Jan 27 10am
Wed, Jan 31
1 & 7pm
Mon, Feb 5
7pm
Wed, Feb 7
1pm, 6:30pm
Sat, Feb 10 9am
Wed, Feb 14
12 & 6pm
Mon, Feb 12
1pm, 7pm
Thu, Feb 15
1pm, 7pm
Wed, Feb 21
1pm
Thu, Feb 22 7pm
Sat, Mar 3 10am
National Theatre Live Winter <br>3 Play Season

National Theatre Live Winter
3 Play Season

Season Subscriptions On Sale Today!
To Purchase Tickets Click HERE

We are thrilled to announce the National Theatre Live 2018 Winter Spring 3 Play Season!

★★★★
"A brilliant, lacerating account of the play...unforgettable."

Independent
Cat on a Hot Tin Roof
By Tennessee Williams
Directed by Benedict Andrews
starring Sienna Miller & Jack O'Connell

Thu, Feb 22 7pm & Sat, Mar 3 10am

Julius Caesar
Nicholas Hytner directs a new take on the Shakespeare classic
Ben Whishaw & Michelle Fairley play Brutus and Cassius
Thu, Mar 22 7pm & Sat, Mar 24 10am

Macbeth
By William Shakespeare
Directed by Rufus Norris

Starring Rory Kinnear and Anne-Marie Duff
Thu, May 10 7pm & Sat, May 19 10am

ENCORE PRESENTATION! Hamlet
"Benedict Cumberbatch is a blazing five-star Hamlet."

Daily Telegraph
By William Shakespeare
Directed by Lyndsey Turner
Starring Benedict Cumberbatch

Thu, Mar 8 7pm & Sat, Mar 17 10am

Daily Showtimes
Season Begins Feb 22 with Cat on a Hot Tin Roof
Film Facts
Running Time
Varios
Genre
Live Theatre
MPAA Rating
NR
Starring
Sienna Miller
Rory Kinnear
Ben Wishaw
Directed By
Nicholas Hytner
Benedict Andrews
Rufus Norris
Admission & Prices

Adult $25
Senior $23
Child $18

*Prices subject
to service charge