Eat Drink Enjoy

CAFE WINE BAR NOW OPEN!

Bruschetta, Paninis, Soups, Salads, Pizza + Shareables
Download Menu

8 Great Beers on Tap
Wine by the Glass + Bottle
Beer & Wine List

Now Playing Coming Attractions Special Events
Wed, Aug 22
7pm
Thu, Aug 23
7pm
Thu, Aug 30
1pm
Wed, Sep 5
1pm, 7pm
Thu, Sep 6 7pm
Sat, Sep 15 10am
Thu, Sep 20
1pm, 7pm
Wed, Sep 26
Thu, Sep 27 7pm
Sat, Sep 29 10am
Version A:
Thu, Oct 25 7pm

Version B:
Mon, Oct 29 7pm

Thu, Nov 8
Wed, Nov 7
Tue, Dec 11
Tue, Nov 20
Great Art On Screen: The Louvre

Great Art On Screen: The Louvre

Wed, Nov 28 1 & 7pm

To Purchase Tickets Click HERE

In production – description coming soon!

Daily Showtimes
Wed, Nov 28
1pm  
7pm  
Film Facts
Running Time
Admission & Prices

$16

*Prices subject
to service charge