Eat Drink Enjoy

CAFE WINE BAR NOW OPEN!

Bruschetta, Paninis, Soups, Salads, Pizza + Shareables
Download Menu

8 Great Beers on Tap
Wine by the Glass + Bottle
Beer & Wine List

Now Playing Coming Attractions Special Events
Mon, Nov 19
1 & 7pm
Tue, Nov 20
1pm, 6:30pm
Sammy Davis Jr.: I've Gotta Be Me
Tue, Nov 27
1pm, 7pm
Thu, Nov 29 7pm
Sat, Dec 8 10am
Sat, Dec 1 10am
Wed, Dec 12 1 & 7pm
Tue, Dec 4 7pm
Thu, Dec 6 1 & 7pm
Wed, Dec 5
1pm, 6:30pm
Tue, Dec 11 1pm
Thu, Dec 13
7pm
Great Art On Screen: The Louvre

Great Art On Screen: The Louvre

Wed, Nov 28 1 & 7pm

To Purchase Tickets Click HERE

In production – description coming soon!

Daily Showtimes
Wed, Nov 28
1pm  
7pm  
Film Facts
Running Time
Admission & Prices

$16

*Prices subject
to service charge