Eat Drink Enjoy

CAFE WINE BAR NOW OPEN!

Bruschetta, Paninis, Soups, Salads, Pizza + Shareables
Download Menu

8 Great Beers on Tap
Wine by the Glass + Bottle
Beer & Wine List

Now Playing Coming Attractions Special Events
Sat, Mar 16 12pm
The Testament
Tue, Mar 19
1pm, 7pm
Wed, Mar 20 1pm
Thu, Mar 14 7pm
Sat, Mar 23 10am
Mon, Mar 25
1 & 7pm
Thu, Mar 28
-Sun, Mar 31
Various
Sat, Mar 30 9am
Wed, Apr 3
12 & 6pm
Tue, Apr 2
1pm, 7pm
Thu, Apr 4
6:30pm
Great Art On Screen - Klimt & Schiele: Eros and Psyche

Great Art On Screen - Klimt & Schiele: Eros and Psyche

Tue, Apr 23 1 & 7pm

To Purchase Tickets Click HERE

Klimt & Schiele: Eros and Psyche, recounts the start of the Vienna Secession, a magical art movement formed in the late 1890's for art, literature and music, in which new ideas are circulated, Freud discovers the drives of the psyche, and women begin to claim their independence. It was a movement that marked a new era outside the confines of academic tradition.

At the heart of Secession were artists Gustav Klimt and his protege and dear friend Egon Schiele. This exhibition proves an in-depth examination fo images of extraordinary visual power: from the eroticism of Klimt's mosaic-like works, to the anguished and raw work of the young Schiele in his magnetic nudes and contorted figures against the backdrop of nocturnal Vienna, full of masked balls and dreams imbued with sexuality.

Daily Showtimes
Tue, Apr 23
1pm  
7pm  
Film Facts
Running Time
90
Genre
Documentary
MPAA Rating
NR
Admission & Prices

$16

*Prices subject
to service charge