Eat Drink Enjoy

CAFE WINE BAR NOW OPEN!

Bruschetta, Paninis, Soups, Salads, Pizza + Shareables
Download Menu

8 Great Beers on Tap
Wine by the Glass + Bottle
Beer & Wine List

Now Playing Coming Attractions Special Events
Wed, Feb 21
1pm
Thu, Feb 22 7pm
Sat, Mar 3 10am
Sat, Feb 24 9:30am
Wed, Feb 28
12:30 & 6:30pm
Sun, Mar 4
Red Carpet 3:30pm

Show Begins 5pm

Wed, Mar 7
1pm, 6:30pm
Thu, Mar 8 7pm
Sat, Mar 17 10am
Sat, Mar 10 10am
Wed, Mar 14
1 & 7pm
Mon, Mar 12
11:30am, 7pm
Wed, Mar 21 1 & 7pm
Tue, Apr 10 1pm
Thu, Mar 22 7pm
Sat, Mar 24 10am
Wed, Mar 28
1pm, 7pm
Great Art On Screen: Hitler vs Picasso and the Others

Great Art On Screen: Hitler vs Picasso and the Others

Wed, Mar 28 1 & 7pm

To Purchase Tickets Click HERE

There are two ways Nazism put its hands on art: attempting to destroy every trace of the so-called "Degenerate Art" and implementing a systematic looting of classic and modern artworks.

In 1937 the Nazi regime held two exhibitions in Munich: one to stigmatize the "Degenerate Art" and one, personally curated by Hitler, to glorify the "Classic Art".

This film is an amazing journey through 5 exhibitions displaying an incredible number of masterpieces by Botticelli, Klee, Matisse, Monet, Chagall, Renoir, Gauguin, just to name a few. Linked to each exhibition there are several impressive human and artistic narratives.

Daily Showtimes
Wed, Mar 28
1pm  
7pm  
Film Facts
Running Time
90
Genre
Documentary
MPAA Rating
NR
Admission & Prices

$16

*Prices subject
to service charge