Eat Drink Enjoy

CAFE WINE BAR NOW OPEN!

Bruschetta, Paninis, Soups, Salads, Pizza + Shareables
Download Menu

8 Great Beers on Tap
Wine by the Glass + Bottle
Beer & Wine List

Now Playing Coming Attractions Special Events
Wed, Jan 24
1 & 7pm

Tue, Feb 20 1pm

Sat, Jan 27 10am
Wed, Jan 31
1 & 7pm
Mon, Feb 5
7pm
Wed, Feb 7
1pm, 6:30pm
Sat, Feb 10 9am
Wed, Feb 14
12 & 6pm
Mon, Feb 12
1pm, 7pm
Thu, Feb 15
1pm, 7pm
Wed, Feb 21
1pm
Thu, Feb 22 7pm
Sat, Mar 3 10am
National Theatre Live: Hamlet Encore Presentation

National Theatre Live: Hamlet Encore Presentation

Thu, Mar 8 7pm & Sat, Mar 17 10am

To Purchase Tickets Click HERE

By William Shakespeare
Directed by Lyndsey Turner

Starring Benedict Cumberbatch

"This is a Hamlet for a world on the edge: a warning from history, and a plea for new ideas from a new generation."
Variety

"Benedict Cumberbatch is a blazing five-star Hamlet."
Daily Telegraph

Academy Award nominee Benedict Cumberbatch (BBC's Sherlock, The Imitation Game) takes on the title role of Shakespeare's great tragedy.

Now seen by over 750,000 people worldwide, the original 2015 NT Live broadcast returns to Rialto Cinemas.

As a country arms itself for war, a family tears itself apart. Forced to avenge his father's death but paralysed by the task ahead, Hamlet rages against the impossibility of his predicament, threatening both his sanity and the security of the state. Directed by Lyndsey Turner (Posh, Chimerica) and produced by Sonia Friedman Productions.

"Benedict Cumberbatch is a blazing five-star Hamlet" raves Daily Telegraph. "One of the most visually and atmospherically stunning productions I've ever seen, of anything, ever," says Time Out. And Variety proclaims "This is a Hamlet for a world on the edge: a warning from history, and a plea for new ideas from a new generation."

Daily Showtimes
Thu, Mar 8 7pm
Sat, Mar 17 10am
Film Facts
Running Time
205
Genre
Live Theatre
MPAA Rating
NR
Starring
Benedict Cumberbatch
Kobna Holdbrook-Smith
Directed By
Lyndsey Turner
Written by
William Shakespeare
Admission & Prices

Adult $25
Senior $23
Child $18

*Prices subject
to service charge