Eat Drink Enjoy

CAFE WINE BAR NOW OPEN!

Bruschetta, Paninis, Soups, Salads, Pizza + Shareables
Download Menu

8 Great Beers on Tap
Wine by the Glass + Bottle
Beer & Wine List

Now Playing Coming Attractions Special Events
Sat, Dec 15 10am
Wed, Dec 19 1 & 7pm
Tue, Dec 18
Beer Reception: 6:30pm
Film 7pm
Sun, Dec 23
1pm, 6:30pm
Thu, Jan 10 7pm
Sat, Jan 19 10am
Sat, Jan 12 10am
Wed, Jan 16 1 & 7pm
Wed, Jan 23
1pm, 6:30pm
Thu, Jan 31 7pm
Sat, Feb 9 10am
Sat, Feb 2 10am
Wed, Feb 6 1 & 7pm
Wed, Feb 13 1 & 7pm
Wed, Mar 20 1pm
Tue, Feb 19
1pm, 7pm
Sat, Mar 2 10am
Wed, Mar 6 1 & 7pm
Wed, Mar 13
1pm, 6:30pm
Gringo

Gringo

To Purchase Tickets Click HERE

The story follows mild-mannered businessman Harold Soyinka (Oyelowo), who has a new wife and a stake in a pharmaceutical company about to go public. He seemingly has the American Dream in his grasp -- until everything goes wrong. Stranded south of the border, with a price on his head, Harold discovers that the life he had never really existed in the first place.

Film Facts
Running Time
120
Genre
Comedy
MPAA Rating
R
Starring
Charlize Theron
Joel Edgerton
Amanda Seyfried
David Oyelowo
Alan Ruck
Thandie Newton
Michael Angarano
Melonie Diaz
Yul Vazquez
Sharlto Copley
Harry Treadaway
Kenneth Choi
Directed By
Nash Edgerton
Written by
Matthew Stone
Anthony Tambakis
Admission & Prices
Adult $11.50
Senior (62+) $9
Child (11 and under) $9
Bargain Show
Daily, before 5:30pm, $9.50
3D Upcharge $2.50