Eat Drink Enjoy

CAFE WINE BAR NOW OPEN!

Bruschetta, Paninis, Soups, Salads, Pizza + Shareables
Download Menu

8 Great Beers on Tap
Wine by the Glass + Bottle
Beer & Wine List

Now Playing Coming Attractions Special Events
Wed, Sep 26
Thu, Sep 27 7pm
Sat, Sep 29 10am
Sat, Oct 6 10am
Wed, Oct 10 1 & 7pm
Fri, Oct 12 - Sun, Oct 14
Mon, Oct 15
7pm
Sat, Oct 20 10am
Wed, Oct 24 1 & 7pm
Mon, Oct 22
1pm, 7pm
Version A:
Thu, Oct 25 7pm

Version B:
Mon, Oct 29 7pm

Sat, Oct 27 10am
Wed, Oct 31 1 & 7pm
Thu, Nov 1
1pm, 7pm
Wed, Nov 7
Tue, Dec 11
Thu, Nov 8
Gringo

Gringo

To Purchase Tickets Click HERE

The story follows mild-mannered businessman Harold Soyinka (Oyelowo), who has a new wife and a stake in a pharmaceutical company about to go public. He seemingly has the American Dream in his grasp -- until everything goes wrong. Stranded south of the border, with a price on his head, Harold discovers that the life he had never really existed in the first place.

Film Facts
Running Time
120
Genre
Comedy
MPAA Rating
R
Starring
Charlize Theron
Joel Edgerton
Amanda Seyfried
David Oyelowo
Alan Ruck
Thandie Newton
Michael Angarano
Melonie Diaz
Yul Vazquez
Sharlto Copley
Harry Treadaway
Kenneth Choi
Directed By
Nash Edgerton
Written by
Matthew Stone
Anthony Tambakis
Admission & Prices
Adult $11.50
Senior (62+) $9
Child (11 and under) $9
Bargain Show
Daily, before 5:30pm, $9.50
3D Upcharge $2.50