Eat Drink Enjoy

CAFE WINE BAR NOW OPEN!

Bruschetta, Paninis, Soups, Salads, Pizza + Shareables
Download Menu

8 Great Beers on Tap
Wine by the Glass + Bottle
Beer & Wine List

Now Playing Coming Attractions Special Events
Wed, Dec 19
1pm, 7pm
Tue, Dec 18
Beer Reception: 6:30pm
Film 7pm
Sun, Dec 23
1pm, 6:30pm
Thu, Jan 10 7pm
Sat, Jan 19 10am
Sat, Jan 12 10am
Wed, Jan 16
1 & 7pm
Thu, Jan 17
7pm
Wed, Jan 23
1pm, 6:30pm
Thu, Jan 31 7pm
Sat, Feb 9 10am
Sat, Feb 2 10am
Wed, Feb 6 1 & 7pm
Mon, Feb 11
1 & 7pm
Wed, Feb 13
1 & 7pm
Wed, Mar 20 1pm
Finding Your Feet

Finding Your Feet

To Purchase Tickets Click HERE

When uptight 'Lady' Sandra Abbott (Academy Award nominee Imelda Staunton, Maleficent, Vera Drake) discovers that her husband of forty years (John Sessions) is having an affair with her best friend (Josie Lawrence) she seeks refuge in London with her estranged, older sister Bif (Celia Imrie, The Best Exotic Marigold Hotel, Bridget Jones' Baby). The two could not be more different - Sandra is a fish out of water next to her outspoken, serial dating, free-spirited sibling. But different is just what Sandra needs at the moment, and she reluctantly lets Bif drag her along to a community dance class, where gradually she starts finding her feet and romance as she meets her sister's friends, Charlie (Timothy Spall), Jackie (Joanna Lumley) and Ted (David Hayman). This colorful, defiant and energetic group start to show Sandra that retirement is in fact only the beginning and that divorce might just give her a whole new lease on love and life.

Film Facts
Running Time
111
Genre
Comedy
Foreign
MPAA Rating
PG-13
Starring
Celia Imrie
Joanna Lumley
Timothy Spall
Imelda Staunton
Directed By
Richard Loncraine
Written by
Nick Moorcroft
Megan Leonard
Admission & Prices
Adult $11.50
Senior (62+) $9
Child (11 and under) $9
Bargain Show
Daily, before 5:30pm, $9.50
3D Upcharge $2.50