Eat Drink Enjoy

CAFE WINE BAR NOW OPEN!

Bruschetta, Paninis, Soups, Salads, Pizza + Shareables
Download Menu

8 Great Beers on Tap
Wine by the Glass + Bottle
Beer & Wine List

Now Playing Coming Attractions Special Events
Wed, Sep 26
Thu, Sep 27 7pm
Sat, Sep 29 10am
Sat, Oct 6 10am
Wed, Oct 10 1 & 7pm
Mon, Oct 15
7pm
Sat, Oct 20 10am
Wed, Oct 24 1 & 7pm
Version A:
Thu, Oct 25 7pm

Version B:
Mon, Oct 29 7pm

Thu, Nov 1
1pm, 7pm
Sat, Oct 27 10am
Wed, Oct 31 1 & 7pm
Wed, Nov 7
Tue, Dec 11
Thu, Nov 8
Finding Your Feet

Finding Your Feet

To Purchase Tickets Click HERE

When uptight 'Lady' Sandra Abbott (Academy Award nominee Imelda Staunton, Maleficent, Vera Drake) discovers that her husband of forty years (John Sessions) is having an affair with her best friend (Josie Lawrence) she seeks refuge in London with her estranged, older sister Bif (Celia Imrie, The Best Exotic Marigold Hotel, Bridget Jones' Baby). The two could not be more different - Sandra is a fish out of water next to her outspoken, serial dating, free-spirited sibling. But different is just what Sandra needs at the moment, and she reluctantly lets Bif drag her along to a community dance class, where gradually she starts finding her feet and romance as she meets her sister's friends, Charlie (Timothy Spall), Jackie (Joanna Lumley) and Ted (David Hayman). This colorful, defiant and energetic group start to show Sandra that retirement is in fact only the beginning and that divorce might just give her a whole new lease on love and life.

Film Facts
Running Time
111
Genre
Comedy
Foreign
MPAA Rating
PG-13
Starring
Celia Imrie
Joanna Lumley
Timothy Spall
Imelda Staunton
Directed By
Richard Loncraine
Written by
Nick Moorcroft
Megan Leonard
Admission & Prices
Adult $11.50
Senior (62+) $9
Child (11 and under) $9
Bargain Show
Daily, before 5:30pm, $9.50
3D Upcharge $2.50