Eat Drink Enjoy

CAFE WINE BAR NOW OPEN!

Bruschetta, Paninis, Soups, Salads, Pizza + Shareables
Download Menu

8 Great Beers on Tap
Wine by the Glass + Bottle
Beer & Wine List

Now Playing Coming Attractions Special Events
Thu, Aug 16
1pm
Wed, Aug 22
7pm
Thu, Aug 23
7pm
Thu, Aug 30
1pm
Wed, Sep 5
1pm, 7pm
Thu, Sep 6 7pm
Sat, Sep 15 10am
Thu, Sep 20
1pm, 7pm
Wed, Sep 26
Thu, Sep 27 7pm
Sat, Sep 29 10am
Version A:
Thu, Oct 25 7pm

Version B:
Mon, Oct 29 7pm

Thu, Nov 8
Wed, Nov 7
Tue, Dec 11
Tue, Nov 20
Disobedience

Disobedience

To Purchase Tickets Click HERE

From a screenplay by Sebastian Lelio and Rebecca Lenkiewicz, the film follows a woman as she returns from New York after the death of her estranged rabbi father to the Orthodox Jewish community in North London where she grew up. Once back at home, she stirs up controversy when she shows an interest in a childhood friend.

Film Facts
Running Time
114
Genre
Drama
Foreign
Romance
MPAA Rating
R
Starring
Rachel Weisz
Rachel McAdams
Alessandro Nivola
Directed By
Sebastian Lelio
Written by
Sebastian Lelio
Admission & Prices
Adult $11.50
Senior (62+) $9
Child (11 and under) $9
Bargain Show
Daily, before 5:30pm, $9.50
3D Upcharge $2.50