Eat Drink Enjoy

CAFE WINE BAR NOW OPEN!

Bruschetta, Paninis, Soups, Salads, Pizza + Shareables
Download Menu

8 Great Beers on Tap
Wine by the Glass + Bottle
Beer & Wine List

Now Playing Coming Attractions Special Events
Wed, Jan 16
1 & 7pm
Thu, Jan 17
7pm
Sat, Jan 19 10am
Wed, Jan 23
1pm, 6:30pm
Thu, Jan 31 7pm
Sat, Feb 9 10am
Sat, Feb 2 10am
Wed, Feb 6 1 & 7pm
Mon, Feb 11
1 & 7pm
Wed, Feb 13
1 & 7pm
Wed, Mar 20 1pm
Disobedience

Disobedience

To Purchase Tickets Click HERE

From a screenplay by Sebastian Lelio and Rebecca Lenkiewicz, the film follows a woman as she returns from New York after the death of her estranged rabbi father to the Orthodox Jewish community in North London where she grew up. Once back at home, she stirs up controversy when she shows an interest in a childhood friend.

Film Facts
Running Time
114
Genre
Drama
Foreign
Romance
MPAA Rating
R
Starring
Rachel Weisz
Rachel McAdams
Alessandro Nivola
Directed By
Sebastian Lelio
Written by
Sebastian Lelio
Admission & Prices
Adult $11.75
Senior (62+) $9.50
Child (11 and under) $9.50
Bargain Show
Daily, before 5:30pm, $9.95
3D Upcharge $2.50