Eat Drink Enjoy

CAFE WINE BAR NOW OPEN!

Bruschetta, Paninis, Soups, Salads, Pizza + Shareables
Download Menu

8 Great Beers on Tap
Wine by the Glass + Bottle
Beer & Wine List

Now Playing Coming Attractions Special Events
Wed, Jan 16
1 & 7pm
Thu, Jan 17
7pm
Sat, Jan 19 10am
Wed, Jan 23
1pm, 6:30pm
Thu, Jan 31 7pm
Sat, Feb 9 10am
Sat, Feb 2 10am
Wed, Feb 6 1 & 7pm
Mon, Feb 11
1 & 7pm
Wed, Feb 13
1 & 7pm
Wed, Mar 20 1pm
The Met Opera Live in HD 2018/19 Season: Dialogues des Carmelites

The Met Opera Live in HD 2018/19 Season: Dialogues des Carmelites

Sat, May 11 9am
Wed, May 15 1 & 7pm

To Purchase Tickets Click HERE

Yannick Nezet-Seguin leads the classic John Dexter production of Poulenc's devastating story of faith and martyrdom. Mezzo-soprano Isabel Leonard sings the touching role of Blanche and soprano Karita Mattila, a legend in her own time, returns to the Met as the Prioress.

Daily Showtimes
Sat, May 11 9am
Wed, May 15
1 & 7pm
Film Facts
Running Time
189
Genre
Live Opera
MPAA Rating
NR
Starring
Yannick Nezet-Seguin
Admission & Prices

Adult $26
Senior $24
Child $18

*Prices subject
to service charge